Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

You dont give the sword of a thousand truths to a noob ! :p

2292566-1000truths378_screen.jpg

That made me laugh, Zakkary

Watching the news I get increasingly embarrassed by who the media speak to as victims and witnesses to events in this state - are we progressing at all?

You know whats really fun? Going on a few anti port pages that are run by half wit Crows supporters, and throwing a few complex words at them.

They'll throw a "lol go back to ur cash handouts and bay covers lololol no teef, no job, centrelink huehuehue"

Then once you reply back its a quick deletion of your comment and block from the page. My count is at about 6 right now :P

You know whats really fun? Going on a few anti port pages that are run by half wit Crows supporters, and throwing a few complex words at them.

They'll throw a "lol go back to ur cash handouts and bay covers lololol no teef, no job, centrelink huehuehue"

Then once you reply back its a quick deletion of your comment and block from the page. My count is at about 6 right now :p
congratz

I wonder how many people would smoke cigarettes if they were good for you?

They would still stink like shit and make you feel like shit when you smash 30 in a night when you are on the piss but in general they are good for you.

Thoughts?

They would still stink like shit and make you feel like shit when you smash 30 in a night when you are on the piss but in general they are good for you.

Thoughts?
would you smoke mate, and not cigaretts?

Thoughts?

I ****ing love cigars..... Never had a drag of a cigarette in my life tho.

Tex Walker ‏@texwalker13 10h
I think I'm gonna make the change to basketball I can shoot, dribble, pass, jump, skip... But only if it's for a million dollars #turnitup

For his IQ I'm not surprised he's good at dribbling, whether that be shit or actual drool.

I think thats based on what one of the 36ers players said about switching to footy. Creek I think it was.

I would love to see Walker and Fevola compete against each other in an IQ contest. Id give both an extra 5 points if they spelt their own name correctly and it wasnt in crayon.

Tex Walker ‏@texwalker13 10h
I think I'm gonna make the change to basketball I can shoot, dribble, pass, jump, skip... But only if it's for a million dollars #turnitup

For his IQ I'm not surprised he's good at dribbling, whether that be shit or actual drool.

Remember though..he gave us the 'get really a get these days brother' gem

If you're watching Swans/West Coast - why bother? Switch to Fox Sports 3 and see Adelaide demolition Wellington. 4-0 right now. Hopefully it stays that way...will make $450 from $10. :D