Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

Meh, there is Elder Scrolls Online, if you like that sort of thing. Me? I'm a god in Oblivion and Skyrim, and I'm not sharing my world with anybody

Multiplayer to me is 4 people in the same room. To me, multiplayer is a social thing and not about sitting at your computer by yourself Pwning N00bs from the otherside of the planet.

Anyway enough talking about video games. It's game day you glorious bastards!

Multiplayer to me is 4 people in the same room. To me, multiplayer is a social thing and not about sitting at your computer by yourself Pwning N00bs from the otherside of the planet.

Anyway enough talking about video games. It's game day you glorious bastards!

To me games are a personal thing...like reading a book, and I don't read aloud

I like how everyone has given up on talking, preferring assault and murder as options.

Go Port!

The King is a Baratheon, not a Lannister

I dunno man, i'm warming to the idea.

Wanting to and having two are separate things.

Punching a mate while sober is just so...un-Australian. I could never do that. It would be easier to dispose of the body. Good luck Doc

Sometimes people just need let's call it "re-alignment" some help to get back on course.

There is nothing more Australian than helping a mate out.

Might be an idea to have some Dutch Courage first, a bottle of rum can help.

Just on this comment.

This is everything that is wrong with the Australian drinking culture at the moment.

If you need alcohol to throw a punch you are a coward.

Not saying I haven't been in a drunken brawl or 70 but the "alcohol = punch on" mentality shits me.

Just on this comment.

This is everything that is wrong with the Australian drinking culture at the moment.

If you need alcohol to throw a punch you are a coward.

Not saying I haven't been in a drunken brawl or 70 but the "alcohol = punch on" mentality shits me.

Are you going to go through and disect all my comments? I though this was a light hearted thread, but obviously some people take things seriously

No and I should have pointed out I wasn't having a direct crack at you.

Now stop sooking you old syd.

Lel, it's a discussion forum.

No and I should have pointed out I wasn't having a direct crack at you.

Now stop sooking you old syd.

Well..it is rude to point I suppose, and I shouldn't take things out on you, just feeling a bit crook at the moment, the old ticker playing up...right in the middle of a bloody cyclone

I've got no idea, I think it's because she literally doesn't have any expenses because she doesn't do anything. However i'm sick of him posting "Just spent 3,000 on clothes.", but the truth is he took her out shopping and bought her 3000 worth of clothes, she shows those new clothes off to their couch, as i'm pretty sure no one ever sees them.

She went to uni and studied PART TIME, because she gets 'too stressed' to do full time uni. This particularly pisses me off because I do full time uni while working a minimum of 30 hours a week. I have to do most of my courses externally in my own time.

So she finished her degree eventually...and a year has passed without getting a job, and she's decided she now wants to do honours. You know, just to leech off him for as looooong as possible without getting any pressure to get a job.

You literally have no idea what you are talking about in regards to this. I don't really give a shit about you or your mates, but what you are saying, and often do say is utter garbage.

Anxiety and depression are serious issues, regardless of whether or not you suffer them.

Neither do I. The last time I punched somebody(not a mate) while sober, I ended up with a spiral fracture in my leg. I guess I did it wrong

Funny thing. We were just out the front watching the horizontal rain and the trees blowing from side to side while the carcass of Ita is coming over, and this figure was drunkenly stumbling through the wind getting blown this way and that and we were wondering what the hell this person was doing walking in this weather drunk/and or stoned....turns out it's the same person I punched all those years ago...that I mentioned in the above post

You literally have no idea what you are talking about in regards to this. I don't really give a shit about you or your mates, but what you are saying, and often do say is utter garbage.

Anxiety and depression are serious issues, regardless of whether or not you suffer them.
since ive never suffered from it myself. Don't even go there you campaigner.

Agreed, but you can be depressed and not be a complete sinkhole for other people, though it can be hard.