bomberclifford
Importer/Exporter
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Port Adelaide Magpies

Did doubletake when I saw the thumbnail image on RadelaideNow.
Looks like he's about to get a slapping of a different kind.
View attachment 53405
'Girly slapped'
Is that the politically correct way of saying bitch slapped?
This is quite possibly the worst thing I have ever seen on the internet, including the Tor, yet it somehow fascinates me and I can't get enough.
The de-evolution of Australian Hardcore, courtesy of the Gold Coast
If I'm looking at a tradie ute to buy in next 6 months- what should I be looking at
Anyone from here have any recommendations? Already have a few in mind
Will probably be in the 20-25k ( or is it worth saving and getting a better ute) range, dual/king cab
Sent from my GT-I9197 using Tapatalk
I posted the Xzibit meme in the general talk thread but I thought this was pretty funny, looks like he threw a chair at an Aussie/Adelaide 'hip hop' promoter the other night.
The guy is apparently a total douchebag, my mate on Facebook knows him from the scene & said he deserved what he got because he's been putting himself ahead of the headline acts he gets to perform.I didn't even know that Xzibit was in town. That promoter is terrible.
I quite like Pulp - although one album wonders. And even that album could be argued to be a heap of variations of the same song. They should have just released Common People and left it at that.If none of you enjoy The Cure or Pulp, I will seriously be disappoint.
Debuted as skipper yesterday. Lost by 120 points.
Ha they named best players. Double ha, my old cricket mate is playing for kilburn.
My club lost a shitload of A grade players so we requested we be relegated from div 3 to div 5 where we're still getting spanked every week. If we'd stayed in div 3 we would have faced Kilburn and likely got at least two wins out of the season, two more than we will get.
Dang.
Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk
YupBrahma ?
Michael Bay really messed up my childhood memories of transformers....