Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

I posted the Xzibit meme in the general talk thread but I thought this was pretty funny, looks like he threw a chair at an Aussie/Adelaide 'hip hop' promoter the other night.

Did doubletake when I saw the thumbnail image on RadelaideNow.
Looks like he's about to get a slapping of a different kind.

The_Advertiser___News___Breaking_News_Headlines_Online 2.jpg

If I'm looking at a tradie ute to buy in next 6 months- what should I be looking at

Anyone from here have any recommendations? Already have a few in mind

Will probably be in the 20-25k ( or is it worth saving and getting a better ute) range, dual/king cab

Sent from my GT-I9197 using Tapatalk

This is quite possibly the worst thing I have ever seen on the internet, including the Tor, yet it somehow fascinates me and I can't get enough.

The de-evolution of Australian Hardcore, courtesy of the Gold Coast

Ummmm, yeah - sure.

If I'm looking at a tradie ute to buy in next 6 months- what should I be looking at

Anyone from here have any recommendations? Already have a few in mind

Will probably be in the 20-25k ( or is it worth saving and getting a better ute) range, dual/king cab

Sent from my GT-I9197 using Tapatalk

Here's a few:

1934_ute_brochure.jpg

holden_fe_ute.jpg

2011904.jpg

I posted the Xzibit meme in the general talk thread but I thought this was pretty funny, looks like he threw a chair at an Aussie/Adelaide 'hip hop' promoter the other night.

Classic.

I didn't even know that Xzibit was in town. That promoter is terrible.
The guy is apparently a total douchebag, my mate on Facebook knows him from the scene & said he deserved what he got because he's been putting himself ahead of the headline acts he gets to perform.

a1AB04D_700b.jpg

If none of you enjoy The Cure or Pulp, I will seriously be disappoint.
I quite like Pulp - although one album wonders. And even that album could be argued to be a heap of variations of the same song. They should have just released Common People and left it at that.

The Cure make me feel ill.

My club lost a shitload of A grade players so we requested we be relegated from div 3 to div 5 where we're still getting spanked every week. If we'd stayed in div 3 we would have faced Kilburn and likely got at least two wins out of the season, two more than we will get.

Dang.

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

My club lost a shitload of A grade players so we requested we be relegated from div 3 to div 5 where we're still getting spanked every week. If we'd stayed in div 3 we would have faced Kilburn and likely got at least two wins out of the season, two more than we will get.

Dang.

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

Brahma ?