Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

I have no strong feelings one way or the other about mine, where does leave me? :p
Here:
latest

Wait, does anyone here have a dad who isnt dead and/or absent and/or a c***?

Let's see, I think I can tick off all the criteria here.

Have precisely NFI who my old man is/was. Birth mum was quite "popular." Barely 16 when she had me. So I was raised by grandparents. They adopted me when I was eight.

"Don't you wanna know who your real Dad is?" Just about everyone I know has asked me this. But my reply is always: "Nah. Always had a father figure. So I don't have that big loss/yearning other people do."

Now as I get older, a-lot of my family remark how I'm basically my Dad/Grandad's ghost. In other words, I'm a cantankerous c***!

I lost mne a week and a half before Christmas 2014. I even miss the things he did that used to annoy the shit out of me.
Yeah, lost mine around the same time in 2012. Used to shit me at times, one of those blokes still rockin the vcr for his 97/98 glory.
Anyway, sorry if I've opened up old wounds.

There seems to be a correlation between being a port supporter and having sickly or deceased parents. Beware new members, Ark Burgers and Pizza Burgers are killing everyone.

Thought you might appreciate this one Doctor Feel (if you haven't seen it already):
1324341844001.png

i am actually feeling like this atm. ****ed my back again. two herniated disks a few months back, suddenly flared up again first exercise in to my routine. can hardly walk, ****s sake.

Fine, I'll play Human Revolution again.

you never asked for this.

Comes from the same town as the best South Australian footballer in history

..What Roo?

No Russell Ebert!

Who?

even better was that derrwayne said roo was from renmark. he is from ****ing waikerie.

even better was that derrwayne said roo was from renmark. he is from ******* waikerie.
I'd rather say i come from Renmark rather than Waikerie as well, they are all born with two heads at Waikerie.

Oh I love the clipsal. Especially the bit where all the bogans from down south fill up the train in the morning and take up two seats with their large blue or red shirts and their lanyards and body odor.

And then in the evenings is the same again only they've had a skinful and stink to high heaven and talk loudly about absolute rubbish like how they can drink heaps and not get drunk or that time when they rolled the commodore.

Love it.

Yeah Waikerie is Deliverance territory.

my mate who lives in renny reckons lyrup flats is inbred central and he gets lots of work out of them with health problems. he is a doctor.