Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

There's another god channel 193/Daystar look I'm so drunk does anyone need their homework done because

How is the head this morning buttercup?

Blossom_Dearie_Sings_Rootin%27_Songs.jpeg

Confirmed - Blossom Dearie was cool.

Not the NZ version is it? Whakatane. Played volleyball against them. Is pronounced the same.
I was doing the Beau Ryan of the NRL footy show spelling.His old team mate Benji Marshall comes from there and used to like taking the piss out him/the town.

Briwyant commentary Shane Warne.

Getting behind Jacko's clothing brand, "Shilah". Picked up one of these:

http://shilahclothing.com.au/product/king-unisex-grey/

Only 25 available in Australia atm, pretty stoked. His label is coming out with some decent stuff. I reckon i'm gonna buy some of the shirts too, especially keen on the 'crown' shirt.

K-Mart bruv

Joke cuz.

I really thought that it was quite obvious.

You know with the Bonds reference and all.

I need to watch more comedy channel obviously.

Good luck to him, but the label and line are pretty boring and mediocre.

I believe the idea is that it's meant to be basic. His stuff is selling like hot-cakes though which is good for him.

If he wasn't Jackson Trengove it would have flopped already

Isn't that kinda like saying the Oprah Winfrey show would've failed without Oprah Winfrey?