Eddie Dingle
Moving chairs
There's another god channel 193/Daystar look I'm so drunk does anyone need their homework done because
How is the head this morning buttercup?

LIVE: Adelaide v Western Bulldogs - Rd 2 - 7:40PM Fri
Squiggle tips Dogs at 54% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists »
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 2
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
There's another god channel 193/Daystar look I'm so drunk does anyone need their homework done because
Not the NZ version is it? Whakatane. Played volleyball against them. Is pronounced the same.Fukatani -gotta go there one day and get the t-shirt.
I was doing the Beau Ryan of the NRL footy show spelling.His old team mate Benji Marshall comes from there and used to like taking the piss out him/the town.Not the NZ version is it? Whakatane. Played volleyball against them. Is pronounced the same.
Getting behind Jacko's clothing brand, "Shilah". Picked up one of these:
http://shilahclothing.com.au/product/king-unisex-grey/
Only 25 available in Australia atm, pretty stoked. His label is coming out with some decent stuff. I reckon i'm gonna buy some of the shirts too, especially keen on the 'crown' shirt.
Does he do any plain white bonds t-shirts?
K-Mart bruv
Good luck to him, but the label and line are pretty boring and mediocre.Getting behind Jacko's clothing brand, "Shilah". Picked up one of these:
http://shilahclothing.com.au/product/king-unisex-grey/
Only 25 available in Australia atm, pretty stoked. His label is coming out with some decent stuff. I reckon i'm gonna buy some of the shirts too, especially keen on the 'crown' shirt.
Good luck to him, but the label and line are pretty boring and mediocre.
If he wasn't Jackson Trengove it would have flopped alreadyI believe the idea is that it's meant to be basic. His stuff is selling like hot-cakes though which is good for him.
If he wasn't Jackson Trengove it would have flopped already