Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

Few things in life are as disappointing as buying a chocolate donut, inadvertently squishing the bag, and the paper steals all your icing.
You gotta look at the positives.

Bonus chocolate flavoured paper!

I cant believe it i actually drank a VB this arvo :eek:, not by choice mind you but due to bogan peer group pressure.

*I got home and had a mouth sensation akin to running my tongue up n' down an aluminium dinghy all afternoon

I don't even know how to respond to this anymore. Ah the PAFC Facebook comment section, how do you always provide the lels?

Screen Shot 2015-03-22 at 19.26.04.png

I don't even know how to respond to this anymore. Ah the PAFC Facebook comment section, how do you always provide the lels?

View attachment 117726
If it's any consolation i stalked his profile for a minute now and he looks like a total campaigner whose likes include both Cleveland Cavaliers and Miami Heat.

That kind of sports fan.

"But plz Ken bring in Tom Logan and Chad Cornes we have a premiership to win gee..."

I reckon Matt Lane should tell him off

I'm tempted. The guy who replied to him agreeing also made a post saying butchers goal was not skillfull so therefore wasn't a good goal.

Imagine not being overjoyed for Butcher when he plays well.

I mean, carn.