I Dont Care
Nothing Matters
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Bears
Seems there is a lolport trending...I reckon we should own that, not the other flogs

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Is his name still that thing?
I think he's now the artist formally known as, the artist formally known as Prince.
Anyone else thinking the leaked GoT episodes might be a honeypot?
Have you seen?
I really don't get the title nor the purpose of this thread.![]()
Don't bother mate, it's all a load of inner-city leftist tosh.
I really don't get the title nor the purpose of this thread.![]()
I_Dont_Care said:... but now it's about a get that really got. And Gawler Line: The Soapie
That's pretty much exactly where my thoughts went when I heard about it.Anyone else thinking the leaked GoT episodes might be a honeypot?
That's pretty much exactly where my thoughts went when I heard about it.
I just thought that Winter had come early...
edgyI thought i didnt give a shit before, but now i realise i do give a shit, because game of thrones news is pervasive. It's like a virus. **** off - i don't want to hear about your pleb tier midget pornography with dragons.
GOT is pretty good though
Yep..took me a while to work out it was 'that guy'. Ordinary re-casting.Apart from the guy they got to replace the original Daario.
First Daario, had a believable mysterious "could go off at any minute" exotic elite warrior vibe.
This Daario = every second bloke on every HBO/Showtime series ever made.
Apart from the guy they got to replace the original Daario.
First Daario, had a believable mysterious "could go off at any minute" exotic elite warrior vibe.
Is it good? I'll need something to watch when the GOAT finishes in a couple weeks.
Some of my mates watch it, but they also like Walking Dead, SOA, etc.
In my head im imagining horrible CGI, dodgy sword fighting, cliche crap like the midget guy is secretly the strongest fighter, hot dragon chick gets with ugly character. Am I way off?
cliche crap like the midget guy is secretly the strongest fighter
I have no idea what GOAT is, but GOT is quality and I guarantee you will love it. Unless you hate norks.Is it good? I'll need something to watch when the GOAT finishes in a couple weeks.
Some of my mates watch it, but they also like Walking Dead, SOA, etc.
In my head im imagining horrible CGI, dodgy sword fighting, cliche crap like the midget guy is secretly the strongest fighter, hot dragon chick gets with ugly character. Am I way off?
Apart from the guy they got to replace the original Daario.