Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

Struggle Street on SBS.
Mt Druitt NSW.
**** me dead.
Yep Iwatched struggle street as well. Why would you throw a rock at a machete thats stabbed 25 feet high on a wooden post I will never know. how the hell it got up there is another thing. I liked the scene where the 2 bogans tried to open a locked door to get dope. One had a samurai sword bent out of shape!

Ugh. What a day. Dark, cold and miserable. Just like you, Mum. Happy Mother's Day!

psycho_292.jpg

Yep Iwatched struggle street as well. Why would you throw a rock at a machete thats stabbed 25 feet high on a wooden post I will never know. how the hell it got up there is another thing.

Was a butchers knife, something that is uncommon these days outside of a butchers shop

So...I am still unable to access the AFL's Live Pass and the only help is via Telstra's 'Crowd Support' forum....I checked this Crowd Support's 'terms of use' written by a mod. The mods name? 'thedylan' of course
#specmod

When you discover that The Smaller Warrior was watching the port game with a mate of yours
#adelaideissosmall

But seriously, how far into the week do we have to wait before the mongs who only appear here post-loss bugger off again?

Uhhh, about 11 sir.

STRIKE HIM CENTUWIAN!

THAT'S THE WORST GAME EVER UNDER HINKLEY

PLAYERS SHOULD BE ASHAMED

PITTARD SHOULD BE DROPPED

I'm at the end of my tether Benjamin.

Extremely annoyed today, nothing to do with Footy.
An ex-teacher / priest at my school was sentenced to 12 years in Jail and eligible for parole in 8.
The Law around pedophilia in this country is a disgrace, 8 people came forward and each of these pressed charges - I also know of 6 kids/adults that have committed suicide because of this scumbag and several others with other related issues trying to deal with their ordeal. I don't see how this sentence is fair and just considering what he took from so many of my friends and their families.
campaigner.
Sorry for the rant.

An ex-teacher / priest at my school was sentenced to 12 years in Jail and eligible for parole in 8.
The Law around pedophilia in this country is a disgrace, 8 people came forward and each of these pressed charges - I also know of 6 kids/adults that have committed suicide because of this scumbag and several others with other related issues trying to deal with their ordeal. I don't see how this sentence is fair and just considering what he took from so many of my friends and their families.
campaigner.
Sorry for the rant.

Don't apologise bro.

campaigner.
Sorry for the rant.

A mate of mine did some time recently....

Anyway he kept bringing up that these pieces of shit were all protected by the system and if you so much as raised your voice at them, you'd be shipped back to Yatala and doing hard time.

The fact that they were all being released with regularity makes you sick...

Why can't Indonesia execute these people on our behalf too.