Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

I'm going to pretend the last 5 minutes never happened and carry on my merry way then

Wayward Pines' Season 2 News: Network And Show Execs Argue Over Renewal

The show didn't really leave it open for another season, unless it starred that really annoying kid.

Sorry i'll stop it with the spoiler tags now. ;)

I reckon it will get another season from what I've read.... pfft by then I'll be onto some other glorious waste of time

If there was another season it would have to go down a..
Civil war path. I reckon that CIA guy who took Ethan and the lot to Wayward Pines and went out on a suicide mission to find the city (San Fran?) would return, find the kid and free the people from stasis.

I reckon it will get another season from what I've read.... pfft by then I'll be onto some other glorious waste of time

I know i'm a latecomer but i have been addicted to Doctor Who lately.

I'll give myself a wedgie. :D

I don't know what Wayward Pines is
You'd like it. Massive Twin Peaks vibe with the small mountain town with pine trees n shit everywhere.

Well it stops there. But it's still a great show. Crazy intriguing especially for the first half of the series.

Kane Mitchell right top

Cheers, I thought it was older than that and before he was on the list.

It was passed on to me from my mothers friend who is a widower who's late husband was a mad Port supporter, she thought I'd like it.

That would mean the bottom one is Ollie Wines?

Cheers, I thought it was older than that and before he was on the list.

It was passed on to me from my mothers friend who is a widower who's late husband was a mad Port supporter, she thought I'd like it.

That would mean the bottom one is Ollie Wines?
Odds yes but if you could post a photo

spoiler tags fam
Are you a twenty four seven garderner or care taker on here chook? Because between posts ive read of yours ive been to the Coffin Bay National Park in my Cruiser, eaten a hundred oysters, caught 20 King George Whiting, punctured two tyres, kyaked out from Point Sir Issaccs, smashed heaps of gorgeous photos..........................all the while youre still here bagging everyone and commenting on BigFooty. While being a Mod.

Must suck to be you.

Are you a twenty four seven garderner or care taker on here chook? Because between posts ive read of yours ive been to the Coffin Bay National Park in my Cruiser, eaten a hundred oysters, caught 20 King George Whiting, punctured two tyres, kyaked out from Point Sir Issaccs, smashed heaps of gorgeous photos..........................all the while youre still here bagging everyone and commenting on BigFooty. While being a Mod.

Must suck to be you.

ceF1hyt.gif

Must suck to be you.
:(

I just light heatedly suggested he put spoilers in spoiler tags during a friendly chat about tele.

Savage af

:(

I just light heatedly suggested he put spoilers in spoiler tags during a friendly chat about tele.

Savage af
Ok.but it seems to me you have an attitude to every thread thats going, and you think youre King Dick. Youre actually not, so cool youre heels off and listen to some of the wiser heads around here. I know i do, there is some gun posters on this board and youre not one of them at the moment. And i'm sober.

Steady on.

He's a worry with all this star wars fan-fic he's reading and admitting to in public but that is still harsh.