Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

Yeah dont get a bite these days ;) See all you muthas at the footy. Im the one proping up the old scoreboard bar....................and you lot are the useluss D Heads.

You going to the cricket?

Is it a full moon tonight? I reckon some of the most bizarre shit has been posted in the last few hours.
You live a sheltered life then. You should come up to the country, Tassie has nothing on us. Do you have a ****? because we have multiple uses for them this way. Good for frying up and making stock for **** pie. otherwise the dogs love a chew.

Dr Feel, youre one of those fence sitters. I love you in a manly way. But i reckon youre henpecked bby your Mrs. Your escape is here. Alas you have to take it up the clacker when your Mrs chases you around the house with a ten inch strap on. Are you lubed up??
Lmfao....

This offseason has had some pearlers ....

None better than this

Doctor Feel confirmed opinionated F head. Whats it like to be in centre link every day?
Lel. From what I've read on here, Feel PhD has a pretty good job m8.

Doctor Feel confirmed opinionated F head. Whats it like to be in centre link every day?

If I was on a centrelink wage, I'd still buy better plonk than VB.

This is bait.

Is he waxing your back and crack?

I'm an underwater basket weaver by trade, not a beauty therapist. Beauty therapy is much too sophisticated for me.

If I was on a centrelink wage, I'd still buy better plonk than VB.

This is bait.
My black brothers are not happy............youre in line for spear court.:(
Youve done it now. My uncle is calling the gods as we speak. And they are angry, and now yo are cursed. I dont lie.

giphy.gif

Every time I leave BF for a few hours I come back and this thread goes loony.
Every time I come back there are 10 pages to catch up on. :eek: :D

PB drinks VB for breakfast. :thumbsup: