BIG BILLY F
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
Downtoooown....you don't want no beef boy...
Could of swarn it was a chick singing that...

LIVE: Adelaide v Western Bulldogs - Rd 2 - 7:40PM Fri
Squiggle tips Dogs at 54% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists »
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 2
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Blah yep de mmm is flipping shirt hot....Avoiding Triple J in general is a good way to avoid boredom
My Lebo mate had his third son today told him he should call him Ozzie.I was at one of my best mates places for Australia Day today and most of tonight.
He is Lebanese.
We drank beer had a barbie and enjoyed the day.
When anyone said happy Australia Day we corrected them with...
Habib Australia Day!!!
We is an multicultural people.
I hate most music. But millions of people voted for it, so people must have heard it.I think that the blandest possible song in the top 10 being #1 says it all
It was a 60th at best track
I think that the blandest possible song in the top 10 being #1 says it all
It was a 60th at best track
That people clearly liked it enough to put it 59 places higher than you did.What is even your point
meh there are multiple ways these days to hear new music but you are welcome to the dirge on aussie radio I won't stop yaBlah yep de mmm is ruddy shirt hot....
I like new music thus lists to the only one Tha plays it.
If you don't like music don't lists to jjj, pesonly think its the only value I get from my tax bucks.

You're welcome.The "Duh" Award goes to you PM
Remember its supposed to be for fun, only 5 of my ten made it, but one came second.
This made me happy , I tend to look for the glass half full perspective on life as mutch as possible.
I voted for this beauty
And this
Some people like "popular" music, tends to be why people who don't like popular music shouldn't listen to poll voted countdowns.Yeah a few people at Triple J took a shine to her at the end of 2014 and they just played the shit out it. It also is the type of music a significant chunk of Triple J audience love. As I said in a reply to you they play a wide range of stuff so you find stuff you really like to stuff that you reckon is absolute rubbish, which is reflected in their hottest 100. I enjoyed the first 50 songs they played as a group more than the second 50 building up to and including the top 10.
Thanks Nancymeh there are multiple ways these days to hear new music but you are welcome to the dirge on aussie radio I won't stop ya![]()
Don't mention it PreciousThanks Nancy
three d...Blah yep de mmm is ruddy shirt hot....
I like new music thus lists to the only one Tha plays it.
If you don't like music don't lists to jjj, pesonly think its the only value I get from my tax bucks.
Three d has it moments, but geezz they play their fair share of rubbish.. I remember a show called "I don't know what ****ing good but I know what I like" pritty mutch sums up music.three d...
It almost makes Big Brother seem appealing......I did say almost!Fair dinkum how bad does "Here come the Habibs" look from the ad
Only station in adelaide worththree d...