Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

I'm starting to question why I don't repeatedly smash my head into a brick wall instead of reading your posts on this subject.

Please do, don't let anyone here stop you.

Your example is missing the key ingredient.
A BLOKE ******* HIS BEST MATES EX.

There's a damn major difference between picking up a random to shack up with for a night and getting it on with your best mates ex.

Your post wreaks of a desperate attempt to try and justify and validate your position earlier on.

I'm ignoring the best mate part because I do not believe it is a factor. If you go out shagging with anyone who is unencumbered, let that prey on your own mind, because it has **** all to with anyone except the two who ****ed.

I don't care how long a person is considered to be an EX, be it one day or one year, that person is no longer bound by what their EX wants.

If that aint simple enough for you to understand don't bother crying again to me

How about that Dr. Liptak, he wouldn't drop his keys in the bowl he'd drop em' in ya hip.

ween-night1.png

Boognish has risen!!!

I watched the Leicester v Arsenal game last night and it was quite enjoyable. It reminds me of that time I was interested in cricket for 10 minutes when that Ashton Agar guy nearly scored a tonne.

so we played fair with star wars, you campaigners can shut up re game of thrones spoilers now thanks

I heard that someone dies.

Reckon a few on here might attend parties where everyone pops their car keys in a bowl.
This does not actually happen anymore (if it did, seems like a 70s thing to me).

And then I heard Theon.. owwww!!!

Joffrey-gets-slapped-4.gif

says the person who posted a photo idolising some bloke who looks like the fat drunk guy doing air guitar far too early in the night at the local footy club.

53452445_21f9fed8d9.jpg