Sorry to hear that mateWhat a shit day, come home and my dog is ******* dead.
**** lifes curve balls .......

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Sorry to hear that mateWhat a shit day, come home and my dog is ******* dead.

commiserations charcolechaddy. Always terrible to lose a mate.What a shit day, come home and my dog is ******* dead.
What a shit day, come home and my dog is ******* dead.
I'd rather spend a night in a public toilet than go to a Bon Jovi concertThe footy park toilets lineups for Bon Jovi where worse than the 4 hour line up for AC/DC at Adelaide Oval in 2010 which made news headlines for how hopeless it was. 1 ******* gate open... Anyhow back to toilets.

Sorry mateWhat a shit day, come home and my dog is ******* dead.
I'd rather spend a night in a public toilet than go to a Bon Jovi concert![]()
After helping the last dog get euthanised a few years ago I've sworn off dogs for a bit.Yeah **** that, outliving pets is one of my biggest concerns when getting one. It's an atrocious situation.
9_VXV is German confirmed.

Does Jon still get the crowd sing all the high notes? his voice died about as quick as Axl RoseI got good tickets cheap through Port!
And they played some cover songs.
Actually he was good. I've seen videos of them live and it is pretty plain but he attacked that night with a lot of energy and humour. The crowd participation was probably better as well than the bogans at AO.
This is what I usually do, but I was on the way to a class and didn't have a heap of time to spare.My advice? Find an area at uni that isn't used much. When I was going many moons ago I found a shower block that was never used to my knowledge, always clean & quiet. I used to catchup on sleep there as I was working as well at the time. May need to go up a few floors but it's worthwhile.
Does Jon still get the crowd sing all the high notes? his voice died about as quick as Axl Rose
Awful. So sorry, horribly sad.What a shit day, come home and my dog is ******* dead.
Quoting for shits and gigglesOne of my favourite ever conversations was with a mate where he listed all of the public toilet shits he'd done in his life. He was that averse to them that he could count them on one hand. It was pretty amusing but TBH any jokes or references to shit make me laugh. I don't know what it is, I'm like an 8 year old.
His voice but then he was always average live, now he's just super shithouseAlso you implying Axl Rose is dead, or just his voice?
That's him in my AV , he was a ****ing superstar, my best mate my kids protector and my shadow.When we had to say bye to Taz last year it definitely helped me to talk about here and put some pictures up and read the nice things people said.
Speaking of awful vocal performances....try listening to this without cringing