Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

Is it required to get the back stories or can you start at season two?
Devito comes in in S2 so it's easy to kick off there. There's very little difference between the characters at the start, they get flanderized (thanks TV tropes) as the show goes on (Dennis is a psycho, Charlie is illiterate, etc). At the start they're all just arseholes.

I don't even know what point you're trying to make here

I know it sounds shitty. My bad.

A good tradesman never blames his tools but I'm not a good tradesman.

Speaking of tradesman, either side of the Adelaide trip have been putting up fences and building gates. What shit work. I understand why tradies are such short personalities with a thirst to hit up pubs every single day.

Don't understand why they need 50 quid an hour though.

Is it required to get the back stories or can you start at season two?
I actively recommend starting at season 2

And I am very disappointed at Dylan8 not getting the reference.

Hell, while we're at it, The Kid Stays in the Picture is on ABC2 tonight. Doco is pretty much an audio book of Robert Evans' autobiography. Worth watching just for Dustin Hoffman's hilarious impersonation of the legendary Hollywood producer...

With Iron Maiden you can look at any set list from the tour to see what Adelaide's set list will be

Look at that door, dude. See that door there? The one marked "Pirate"? You think a pirate lives in there?
I always make sure to turn on the "Coors" sign, let people know we got ice delicious Coors in the bar

Charlie, that sign does not say "Coors."

I need.help. Have now caught up to the current episode of Vikings I need something to binge watch while I'm sick in bed!
Oh shit it's my duty to spruik It's Always Sunny In Philedelphia as it's the greatest show of all time and seemingly only like 6 people on this board have watched it

10 seasons of comedy gold GOAT telly and one of well meh
What Dylan said.

No.

I mix with people that do MMA, been one myself in the past, and all of them look down and laugh at the TapOut fad. I don't know what kind of demographic would get one but it definitely isn't the demographic that many would assume would be in to that kind of thing (fighters).

Fox tattoos however, very popular. Dirt bikes have to be one of the biggest bogan calling cards going around, probably the most overlooked too.