Budgies pffft well done Whiskey

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Jimmy!!!! Noooooo!!!!Budgies pffft well done Whiskey
Did anyone say whiskey? I'll have a shot Portia.Poor Whiskey![]()
Yeah but are you a cat or a dog man REH?I love Small Talk with the Big Marn on the NRL Footy Show. Its the best segment on either footy show. The kids trying to answer questions from the Big Marn never fail to deliver, whether it be in the group setting answering questions about footy and life in general or in the Brain Strain game segment when 2 kids play each other answering questions from the Big Marn and they get competitive trying to answer his game questions. This weeks brain strain left me laugh out very ******* loud.
neither. chooks are the only pets worth having.Yeah but are you a cat or a dog man REH?
I'm hearing you. Fresh scrambled or omelette eggs in the morning, yum. I'm not sure that my dogs have provided food that chooks can lol. And if i didn't like my chook too much after a footy game, i could dress her up for a roast. If i did that to my dogs i'd have the wrath of the RSPA and everyone. Mmmmmm dog and black bean sauce.neither. chooks are the only pets worth having.
Apparently NASA have a big announcement shortly. I'm guessing found another earth like planet even closer.neither. chooks are the only pets worth having.
Our cat Whiskey scratched my face when I was six, leaving me with a scar on my right cheek.
When I was eight, he ate my budgie Shamus.
We moved house when I was ten and Mum told me to get Whiskey from the backyard and put him in the car.
Said I couldn't find him. He was near the shed.
And as we drove away from our old house, I saw him, through the back windscreen, in our front yard.
GAGF Whiskey, you campaigner cat...
Pour Whiskey![]()
Finally going to confess the moon landing was a hoaxApparently NASA have a big announcement shortly. I'm guessing found another earth like planet even closer.
'Lizbeth* mate.Seriously what the **** is the old spot?
Frankie J Holdens hang out?
"Jason Bourne" not released in the USA until July 29, don't know when it will be release in Oz.I heard that there is another Bourne movie out
25 years ago we had no proof that there were any planets outside of our own solar system. Now it seems pretty clear that every star you can see has a planetary system. WE ARE NOT ALONE:Apparently NASA have a big announcement shortly. I'm guessing found another earth like planet even closer.
Our cat Whiskey scratched my face when I was six, leaving me with a scar on my right cheek.
When I was eight, he ate my budgie Shamus.
We moved house when I was ten and Mum told me to get Whiskey from the backyard and put him in the car.
Said I couldn't find him. He was near the shed.
And as we drove away from our old house, I saw him, through the back windscreen, in our front yard.
GAGF Whiskey, you campaigner cat...
"Jason Bourne" not released in the USA until July 29, don't know when it will be release in Oz.
As annoying as I find the two felines that I live with, I could never hurt the little buggers. People that hurt animals are the worst kind of people.
The worst crime was naming a cat 'Whiskey' It is a dogs name. Our Staffy was called Whiskey. Our cat is called Milo. Milo is more of a cat drink
ABC Radio National had "rock star" astrophysicist Brian Cox talking about this this morning25 years ago we had no proof that there were any planets outside of our own solar system. Now it seems pretty clear that every star you can see has a planetary system. WE ARE NOT ALONE:
http://www.space.com/32850-nasa-kepler-telescope-finds-1284-alien-planets.html
I hope they're populated by hyper-intelligent pan-galactic cat overlords.
Sure, we're finding them but we have no method of reaching them.
Word. I hate people that let them roam around at night without bells on their necks.Technically if you own cats that aren't strictly inside cats, you're hurting a shitload of animals by proxy.