Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

This one is better, who the **** is he going to hurt with a punch like that?

12ec8e2efdddaf2d4748ceae0b8aac24
Looks like he's trying to scratch him

Pretty much standard lunch for me through high school was a white bread roll with the guts pulled out and stuffed with chips and washed down with a FUIC.

Chicken chips in a buttered roll, sucking the ice coffee out of the bottom corner, with was torn by teeth. High school days

I took umbrage with you tarring the entire Liverpool population with the same brush because like 30 people had a biff at the footy. A totally fresh incident but immediately you blame Liverpool fans and don't mention Sevilla fans. I reckon they're all dickheads.
Not the entire population, Everton seem to manage to stay out of this type of crap, as do Tranmere.

This was caused by Liverpool fans being in an end they shouldn't have been in, now they are playing the victims. You seem to have caught the disease too.
Taking the away end is a planned and typical hooligan thing to do, Liverpool did it. Seville defended it.

You do realise Seville were outnumbered approximately 5-1 in the crowd don't you?

When you build the scummy rep Liverpool have (and when all other clubs suffer because of them) then they will rightly be pilloried when these things occur.

How 'bout soccer fans shouldn't need designated ends and don't carry on like pork chops regardless of who they follow?

Sent from my Lumia 800 using Tapatalk

Not the entire population, Everton seem to manage to stay out of this type of crap, as do Tranmere.

they manage to stay out of Europe entirely. lol at bringing them up

This was caused by Liverpool fans being in an end they shouldn't have been in, now they are playing the victims. You seem to have caught the disease too.
Taking the away end is a planned and typical hooligan thing to do, Liverpool did it. Seville defended it.

naw a bunch of passionate football fans did everything they could to attend a cup final where liverpool recieved less tickets and they were exhausted ASAP, sevilla didn't even sell out of their allocation. that is such a typical hooligan thing to do! people paying thousands and thousands of pounds to travel and find tickets to a football game, that is absolutely bonkers isn't it.

When you build the scummy rep Liverpool have (and when all other clubs suffer because of them) then they will rightly be pilloried when these things occur.

more accurately, when old people are conditioned into believing something they will often take it to the grave.... i mean do you actually believe there was genuine hooliganism in may 2016 at the europa league final lol

they manage to stay out of Europe entirely. lol at bringing them up

naw a bunch of passionate football fans did everything they could to attend a cup final where liverpool recieved less tickets and they were exhausted ASAP, sevilla didn't even sell out of their allocation. that is such a typical hooligan thing to do! people paying thousands and thousands of pounds to travel and find tickets to a football game, that is absolutely bonkers isn't it.

more accurately, when old people are conditioned into believing something they will often take it to the grave.... i mean do you actually believe there was genuine hooliganism in may 2016 at the europa league final lol

You do realise that Everton's European record was ruined by the ban caused by Liverpool. Even Chelsea (who have some of the biggest racist groups) behave better in Europe if you want a different example. They were used as an example of how it is specifically Liverpool fans and not the people per se.

Bunch of passionate fans - hahahahah, the outcome of such actions are very clearly well known and ILLEGAL. Don't act daft. You go in the away end as a group, you are looking for a fight. That's a fact of football.

As somebody who grew up with hooliganism (and who travelled the country with a club with a bad rep for it too), I KNOW there was plenty of organised stuff that wasn't even reported. This stuff doesn't happen by accident.

You must be a Liverpool fan, it must be somebody else's fault then.

OK I'll play

Hexy Pie & Pasties
Snips, Sunnyboys and Razz's
Nippys Tangy Lemon - sucked out the bottom corner :thumbsu:

One I picked up from a mate back in year 4 - around 1980 :eek:
Potato Chips - any brand works - liberally coat with Worcestershire Sauce - Lea & Perrins is best - and enjoy !!!
Still partake to this day

How 'bout soccer fans shouldn't need designated ends and don't carry on like pork chops regardless of who they follow?

Sent from my Lumia 800 using Tapatalk

We say this, but increasingly there is trouble at Adelaide-based AFL matches when fans from all clubs intermingle, because the season ticket model has caused indirect segregation of home and away fans.

Just look at GargantuanFaulkner.

If an Adelaide fan visits the Port board or vice-versa and posts something that isn't universally considered positive but by no means is a troll, that poster is set upon like a crippled fawn in a lion's den.

Our football culture is just as 'us-and-them' toxic.

We say this, but increasingly there is trouble at Adelaide-based AFL matches when fans from all clubs intermingle, because the season ticket model has caused indirect segregation of home and away fans.

Just look at GargantuanFaulkner.

If an Adelaide fan visits the Port board or vice-versa and posts something that isn't universally considered positive but by no means is a troll, that poster is set upon like a crippled fawn in a lion's den.

Our football culture is just as 'us-and-them' toxic.

Indirect segregation isn't exactly equal too forced separation. Also, there are too many posters here with thin skin in regard to what Adelaide posters think of us, and vice versa, but I doubt that correlates with punching on (or should I say kicking off to continue the geordie theme?) on a Sunday twilight?