Ben the Gooner
Stand by Hird
Epic Fail.
EFA. Not until I quoted. White text on another line = fail.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Epic Fail.
How do you even have time to be posting in this thread? Those Centrelink cheques won't collect themselves TP.
Mate, I can't even read, let alone do I own a computer. How i'm managing to post this i'll never know.
There, I think that just about covers it all.
![]()
I just sicked up on my keyboard....how can any self respecting corporate franchise come up with something like this.
(Is that right? Coz I truly do think it's shit!)![]()
Michael Voss is a coaching mastermind
Maybe it is your parents computer???
My parents, what are you talking about? I've obviously never met my dad and my mum spends too much money on booze, ciggies and the pokies to own a computer
Excuse me while I down another West End tinny, blokesworld is almost on.
You do realise that this is a "reverse" thread?
You do realize he's doing it right?
Epic Win.
Anywun c wut I did thar?
EFA. Not until I quoted. White text on another line = fail.
C'mon ...tell the truth ...your STOLEN computer !My parents, what are you talking about? I've obviously never met my dad and my mum spends too much money on booze, ciggies and the pokies to own a computer
Excuse me while I down another West End tinny, blokesworld is almost on.
ratten is the best coach in the league.
absolute mastermind!
obviously have the best forward line!
brisbane would defs be jealous
ratten is the best coach in the league.
absolute mastermind!
obviously have the best forward line!
brisbane would defs be jealous
So fail. So many stupid people.Fail.
lolmantle will never win a flag because all of the players have been freemantledz lollllllla.
2 finals series eva, mark harvey talks like a monkey, has no coaching ability. lol irrelevent team is irrelevent
also
pav has a big nose.
My parents, what are you talking about? I've obviously never met my dad and my mum spends too much money on booze, ciggies and the pokies to own a computer![]()
As a Western Bulldogs supporter, I can only asssume that he is the man mum visits in the bluestone building with bars on it once a month. They have a special caravan.What is this 'dad' of which you speak?