Goody1971
I didn't watch the game but it was obviously Shoenmakers' fault again...what a hack

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.

*clap*
![]()
We had every single player in the midfield and the Swans still won the clearances.
he's suggesting we should blame the umpires for bouncing the ball in their favour at stoppages...
This just in - Clarko has realized the error of his ways in playing everybody in the midfield and will adjust the gameplan this week accordingly.
Everyone will now start in defensive 50.

This just in - Clarko has realized the error of his ways in playing everybody in the midfield and will adjust the gameplan this week accordingly.
Everyone will now start in defensive 50.
we will be the first team to win a premiership from the bottom 4 since the inception of the AFL...
Jacks problem is he hasn't shrugged off the petulant sook mantle he inherited from Richo. If he can do that he will be a gun, but if he can't he will remain a gumby.
Once again it was my fault, i couldn't get to the Richmond game cuase i was playing footy so we lost. Im not going to Tassie this week either so its looking Grim