- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Richmond
Has Matthew Campbell left that gambling joint? I haven't heard him for ages

Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Hmm, interesting. I wonder...Freedom of Speech except if your radio station is partly owned by the AFL.
Hee hee! I've also said this on here.Also, random callers that ring in with the following "as you know I'm a life long <x> supporter"
As you know? Turn it up.
They're like, "of course, as you know, Ox, I barrack for The Blues..", or: "as everyone knows, I follow Richmond." No worries, champ, because you're all SO well know. 

Two callers in a row this morning defended Nick Kyrios. FMD..
One of the callers said he thought it was a great sledge ever after Kyrios had apologised for it.a lot of callers defended him.
ok own up, which of youse blokes was the caller who asked if they are all up for new contracts.....because they always tow the (company) line?
when pressed for examples, the caller said goodes (no booing) and kyrios (no sledging)
One of the callers said he thought it was a great sledge ever after Kyrios had apologised for it.
a lot of callers defended him.
ok own up, which of youse blokes was the caller who asked if they are all up for new contracts.....because they always tow the (company) line?
when pressed for examples, the caller said goodes (no booing) and kyrios (no sledging)
Why are our tennis players such flogs? Tomic first and this guy just stepped it up another level.
Sent from my SM-G900I using Tapatalk
Rafter it seems is the exception to the rule.Why are our tennis players such flogs? Tomic first and this guy just stepped it up another level.
Sent from my SM-G900I using Tapatalk
The great aussie keeper Wally Grout once said to Ted Dexter "whats it like being 12,000 miles from home and so and so is F@@@ing your wife. Nick might be a flog, but the goody goodies are out again. Its part of sport and always will be
Glad they cleared up that booing of Kygrios isn't racist booing, ffs, are people that stupid?
Greg Denham, why is he so angry all the time? Seems like a right tit.
You're right he does seem really pissed off and easily annoyed. I don't rate his opinions either, reckon they are outlandish and stupid. One of his pearlers was when he said he didn't see a VIC club winning the flag outside of Hawthorn for the next 10 years, so effectively ruling out every other club til 2025, just baseless over the top, unjustified crap most of the time.Glad they cleared up that booing of Kygrios isn't racist booing, ffs, are people that stupid?