Radio The SEN Thread 10

EON is only available on digital platform right? Therefore those without this facility are unable to listen, especially in their motor vehicles. There will be complaints.

Otherwise what you say makes sense. May I ask what your role at EON is?

I've been tuning in to EON on my digital radio at work and listening to Dan Lonergan. I have been enjoying it.
I have also occasionally tuned in to some of the other shows and you soon realise that it is a national based program and they talk more than AFL.

SEN presenters lack of knowledge on anything outside of AFL is very cringe worthy. They wear it like it's a badge of honour.

I sometimes imagine a day in which all AFL talk is banned for the day, and how all the presenters would cope with such a restriction.

I reckon KB and Fine would survive; the others wouldn't last five minutes.

I sometimes imagine a day in which all AFL talk is banned for the day, and how all the presenters would cope with such a restriction.

I reckon KB and Fine would survive; the others wouldn't last five minutes.

maher would be ok. since moving to arvos he's shown the partial ability to talk about other sports

Glad that AFLEN oops SEN has got some competition.

I lost interest when that flog Waldron(He F'ed up the Storm and F'ed up Combat Sportwear and put them close to bankrupt) rang up hes mate Barry Quick and return back to SEN.

This guys should not have anything to do with Any Sport in Australia. He is as bad as Stephen Danks.