Daniel Harford is the man filling in with Mark Allen.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
They could use the 4 Diegos or Born In the USA guys (who do a nice job, btw) and it would be an improvement on the MG. It is just a tired show that caters to the lowest common denominator. It simply is not funny and I find it a labour to listen to it anymore. Ox and Leach would be a vast improvement.
WHY WOULD YOU USE 4 DIEGOES,OVERATED FOOLSThey could use the 4 Diegos or Born In the USA guys (who do a nice job, btw) and it would be an improvement on the MG. It is just a tired show that caters to the lowest common denominator. It simply is not funny and I find it a labour to listen to it anymore. Ox and Leach would be a vast improvement.
WHY WOULD YOU USE 4 DIEGOES,OVERATED FOOLS
Tim Billy and Andrew get a decent 6-8 weeks off per year its such crap.
They work 3 hours a day, get paid $100k+ and get all these holidays.
The life of some people. Anyway was nice for a change to hear some other people on the radio, but it really was just a straight swap with the drive guys, why not get some fresh talent in? USA guys would have been ideal + an AFL/Racing guy perhaps like runner who hosts with Harf from the weekend show.
You assume a lot don't you!
I'm not the biggest fan of Morning glory however:
Firstly you don't know what they earn a year, I have no idea either but they are on a low rated AM station i doubt they'd be getting 100 thousand plus.
Secondly they would be doing more than 3 hours a day. I'm sure they'd start around 4 and probably don't leave till like midday.
-Ben
Mate you made me laugh with that post. Having listened to the show on a few occassions, it sounds like they do zero research so wouldn't be getting in at 4 and leaving at 12. To get guys like Watson, Maher and Brownless who have very well paying media jobs to the breakfast shift they would be getting huge dollars. Probably a lot more than 100 thousand, whatever they get paid the show is no good. They need to get rid of the show, even my bogan mates in Melbourne won't listen to it anymore.![]()
lol. Well you may think they do no research but i reckon they probably would. There are a couple of guys here on Adelaide radio who do a 3 hour sports show who don't like they do any research but i can tell you i know one of them at least comes in very early each day and would be doing an 8 hour shift...
-Ben
that word doesnt apply to MG. usually they are simply paying their dues to the interviewee before chucking in "so have you heard of afl?"![]()
NO I DON'T SO WHY ARE YOU ON BIG FOOTYHow would you know, you don't listen to anything to do with soccer.
NO I DON'T SO WHY ARE YOU ON BIG FOOTY
Luke Darcy on Morning Glory is as bad as the old team.Francis is good at breakfast IMHO, he has a much broader knowledge of sport and life in general than the others.
![]()
He came on late. Think at about 8.30 or so.was darcy on this morning?
What a muppet.
Someone called in pretty much bagging UEFA for stupidly organising the Champions League Final in Moscow rather than rescheduling it to England as it'll be an all English final.
Edit - The muppet was given the prize by Mark Doran...
No ____ing way![]()
You assume a lot don't you!
I'm not the biggest fan of Morning glory however:
Firstly you don't know what they earn a year, I have no idea either but they are on a low rated AM station i doubt they'd be getting 100 thousand plus.
Secondly they would be doing more than 3 hours a day. I'm sure they'd start around 4 and probably don't leave till like midday.
-Ben
I am no world football expert, but I do know those locations are set before play commences.....
Not sure what this says about me but i have listened to every show on sen today.