See you later

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
If Mark Allen is the new host well I'll be listening far more to 3AW.
As we know, people who wanna complain about something make more noise than those who are content, which is why there'll probably be more slagging than raps on here.
I reckon the Marco appointment is a really good one. He's got a bit of personality, a sense of humour; seems to get on well with Ox; isn't scared to say what he thinks, and ain't scared of being 'politically incorrect'. Speaking his mind has cost him a couple of tv jobs, so maybe this gig is good karma for him 'mouthing off' for what he believes in. It's a fair assumption (of mine) that Ox would've had a big say in it, as he was half of the station's biggest ever ratings score.
I reckon the divided opinions about hosts is mostly due to the fact that there are 2 main kind sports fans: those who want nothing but the facts, the scores and serious analysis, delivered with no fluff, jokes or mucking around by hosts with the most sporting knowledge; then there are the rest of us, who have a sense of humour,who don't mind the fun stuff
As an example of my taste, I find the 'serious' Sunday morning show in footy season with Finey and Robert Shaw probably the most boring, and my favourite show is Sat mornings with Pickers, et al![]()
Just wait till they start having a segment about beer. What a stupid thing that would be, having a segment about beer on a sports station!TRH had some finance/money guy on before.
anyone mad?
Just wait till they start having a segment about beer. What a stupid thing that would be, having a segment about beer on a sports station!
Now that Leach has left TRH, I was hoping that they would get rid of the "journalist" who appears on the show every Tuesday with her "Sydney report."
She is a blight on sports journalism and I do not know why trh will keep her coming on the show with Leach gone.
Just before she says that the NRL deserve as much broadcasting rights as the AFL.
A summer only thing? All the big athletics meetings are in the northern summer.new aths show headed by jason richardson coming soon
Turfy (who worked with her on The Fat) is a critic of her especially during the Melbourne Storm salary cap scandal and her many other controversial opinions. I'm not a fan of hers either. I doubt she would have been on if Turfy had the gig. Morning Glory had Paul Kent on talking about Shannan Taylor's drug overdose far more insightful thankfully, I'm working Tuesday afternoons these days. I like opinions from different cities but, she was the worst possible choice. Jacqueline Magnay would also be a good choice with her knowledge of a diverse range of sports.
My favourite show is Pickers, Hutchy and Turfy on Saturday mornings.
A summer only thing? All the big athletics meetings are in the northern summer.
Oh man, that's funny!Yep, Wilson is a shocker. She's the heaps dumber, bogan, Sydney version of Carro.
Yes. let's not forget this when referring to her.Wilson is a repeat offender on driving charges including drink driving and driving without a license.
RIP Casino Ruler
I think S J Peakes next horse should be called "corduroy jacket"
![]()
Finey was good last night having a crack at the Saints CEO hahah