Radio The SEN Thread 9

I wouldn't necessarily say they're telling for old Harf. Remember we had to put up with Bedford's mate Schibeci for a month in that survey whilst Harf did brekkie then went on hols.

Interesting nonetheless though.

Pick the odd one out?

Just thinking what the callers would do if it was known he was HodgePodge.

I think that Teo is good on the ANA , and I can see both Teo and Darren Parkin becoming household names within the next 10 years as all older media heads are sacked or retire , and yep half the people will love them and half the people will hate them , when that happens that means that they will have made it.

I could be wrong , but I reckon that Bigfooty member , Roby , might be Teo

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/member.php?u=66510

Reason being that an AFL Power rankings thread would start just before Teo mentioned it on the ANA show.

resized.jpg

yes, yes, few drinks first, **** YES

Whilst ***** was often criticised on here, those numbers are telling for Harford.

Don't you ever mention "his" name again! :mad:

I wouldn't necessarily say they're telling for old Harf. Remember we had to put up with Bedford's mate Schibeci for a month in that survey whilst Harf did brekkie then went on hols.

Haha, if that's the case, using the Duckworth-Lewis method, Harf actually got 4.5!

I could be wrong , but I reckon that Bigfooty member , Roby , might be Teo
Speaking of Teo, did you know there was a guy, in the '80's-mid '90's who was a F1/Indycar driver? Teo Fabi. :eek: (What's that got to do with a sports station!) :eek:

My amazing stalking abilities have been able to deduce that that's not him. Keep trying though, he's not that hard to find.

Couldn't be Bosk, wouldn't spend the amount of time on here like HodgePodge does. Bayer or themarkedman72? Could you give more of a hint?

Good on Schibeci on 9-10 this morning, pwned Michael Gleeson, a sports journo. "Motorsport isn't a sport" Mikey says. Tony "What is a sport?" Michael..."I don't know", "I don't know what it is, but when you see it, you know what it is" Wtf is that for an answer?...Michael...you...d***...h***!

I don't know why 3AW persist with the 2 old dinosaurs after Sports Today. I normally have no time for Dwayne Russell but he has a good chemistry with Healy. Rohan Connolly, Tim Lane, BT & Caro also bring a good mix to it.

They could seriously blow SEN out of the water.

that ed white american guy is an excellent soccer commentator, but his expert man is just a shrieking schoolgirl. unprofessional and makes Glen jakovich seem half decent. NO, i take that back

Couldn't be Bosk, wouldn't spend the amount of time on here like HodgePodge does. Bayer or themarkedman72? Could you give more of a hint?

It's a 50/50 mix of letters and numbers. It would make it easier if Teo just came in here and said hi, then we could all bow down to the great man.

Peaky reads this...lol. Get stuffed you old, decrepit and pedophilic man :p Just kidding. Love ya man.

Is there a bigger freak on SEN call back than Steve from Mitcham? Called up just before 1am this morning saying that he would back against Australia as along as Michael Clarke was in the team and called him a coward for not batting up at number 3 (which is one of the most ******ed arguments on SEN right now). When it was pointed out that the likes of Waugh & Border batted where Clarke does now he replied with “yeah but they were always middle order batsmen”.

Speaking of regular callers.
A regular caller from Eltham who supports the Cats has been rather conspicuous by his absence calling the Run Home recently.
Perhaps he is no longer allowed to make calls to the station?

Apparently, he damaged Ox's car and was hassling him away from the studio or something like that. I think there's a thread on it on the fourth estate board. He would cop stick for it no matter what.

I suspected it was him, haven't heard him call in for ages.

What a psychopath if that is the case.