Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Pick the odd one out?
Just thinking what the callers would do if it was known he was HodgePodge.
He has a good face for radio.
![]()
He's such a decisive broadcaster. Far too opinionated imv, have no doubt he comes on here.
I could be wrong , but I reckon that Bigfooty member , Roby , might be Teo
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/member.php?u=66510
Reason being that an AFL Power rankings thread would start just before Teo mentioned it on the ANA show.
He has a good face for radio.
![]()
He's such a decisive broadcaster. Far too opinionated imv, have no doubt he comes on here.
Whilst ***** was often criticised on here, those numbers are telling for Harford.
I wouldn't necessarily say they're telling for old Harf. Remember we had to put up with Bedford's mate Schibeci for a month in that survey whilst Harf did brekkie then went on hols.
Speaking of Teo, did you know there was a guy, in the '80's-mid '90's who was a F1/Indycar driver? Teo Fabi.I could be wrong , but I reckon that Bigfooty member , Roby , might be Teo
My amazing stalking abilities have been able to deduce that that's not him. Keep trying though, he's not that hard to find.
Couldn't be Bosk, wouldn't spend the amount of time on here like HodgePodge does. Bayer or themarkedman72? Could you give more of a hint?
Played cricket against Brad a couple of times, he's a good bat. No doubt he'll cop more stick than normal this season.
Apparently, he damaged Ox's car and was hassling him away from the studio or something like that. I think there's a thread on it on the fourth estate board. He would cop stick for it no matter what.
He has been banned and there is an AVO against him.
I think it was an AVO, that is "I think", there are articles on it, couldn't find the thread on the fourth estate board.I suspected it was him, haven't heard him call in for ages.
What a psychopath if that is the case.
I think it was an AVO, that is "I think", there are articles on it, couldn't find the thread on the fourth estate board.