• Thread starter Thread starter Russian

Maybe they only want one "comedian"?

Ah, here we go. Doran on Mourinho.

I actually wouldn't think that much less of him if he got an expert in to help him talk with people from different sports. He showed he has no clue about league, so if he got say Ian Cohen on the line to help interview someone like Billy Slater about this week's game, its better for everyone.

Or he could just get off his ass and learn more about league and soccer and motor sport and boxing and athletics and union and cycling and horse racing and golf and baseball and netball and that's about it.

I actually wouldn't think that much less of him if he got an expert in to help him talk with people from different sports. He showed he has no clue about league, so if he got say Ian Cohen on the line to help interview someone like Billy Slater about this week's game, its better for everyone.

Or he could just get off his ass and learn more about league and soccer and motor sport and boxing and athletics and union and cycling and horse racing and golf and baseball and netball and that's about it.

i think its best if he gets someone who has a clue about the various sports to help him interview.

Six 6s in an over, no matter what format of cricket it is, is still a great feat.

Don't know why Doran think it means nothing in Twenty20.

DOnt argue with him, he is always right, he may very well get u kicked off Big Footy now...:D

Get the arse clown management to re-instate Beva - how can a Sports Network sack someone who knows about such a wide range of sports - I still can't believe it. My mail is the poor bastard is still unemployed!

No hope in the world of him being asked back to SEN while Frankie Leach is around

Mate he had nothing to do with it - that rumour was crap. He has been very supportive of him since Beva got the arse

Correction to my last post... of course I meant Doran better watch out. We all know who the weak link on that show is.

It was good. They played it at the start of The Run Home yesterday too... funny how MD claimed that someone sent it in to him.
Ah, The Run Home have the greatest audio clips. Missed it yesterday as I had to leave work early.

I like Rita and Harford/Dixon cos it makes this show more interesting, but Doran seems to like condescending Rita. Likes to show how he knows more than she does.

Ah, The Run Home have the greatest audio clips. Missed it yesterday as I had to leave work early.

I like Rita and Harford/Dixon cos it makes this show more interesting, but Doran seems to like condescending Rita. Likes to show how he knows more than she does.

I can bare Doran when he has friends in the studio with him. He's not boring like usual.

The station should seriously consider giving him a permanent sidekick.

Then again, unfortunately he got decent ratings a few weeks ago, so probably not.

I have been listening to Casual Friday today to check out Doran, Rita and Dixon.

It was pretty funny when a caller rang up named Mick and Rita and Dixon says oh hey Mick and then Doran comes along and says oh 'Hey Micko!' and then he says, 'Errr it's Mick actuallly' Then Doran goes, 'Oh sorry Mick' kinda sarcasticly. Pretty funny.

-Ben

I have been listening to Casual Friday today to check out Doran, Rita and Dixon.

It was pretty funny when a caller rang up named Mick and Rita and Dixon says oh hey Mick and then Doran comes along and says oh 'Hey Micko!' and then he says, 'Errr it's Mick actuallly' Then Doran goes, 'Oh sorry Mick' kinda sarcasticly. Pretty funny.

-Ben

Reckon he thinks he's best buddies with everyone. He's one of those annoying guys that just hangs around and think he's best friends with you but you all know he's a loser. Just what reminds me of.

marko back in good form this morning, gave it to greg "tosser" denham nice and proper

nick hollan is woeful, he is as dumb behind a mic as he was on the footy field

hurry up and bring back pickers ffs

marko back in good form this morning, gave it to greg "tosser" denham nice and proper

While greg Denham is a tosser no question, I do agree with him re his criticism of Lloyd's comments. They were talking about Judd maybe coming to Essendon and Lloyd said WCE would like Essendon because of the young WA talent... how can that be read any way other than he was suggesting they could be trade bait? Lloyd then claimed he meant WCE would like Essendon just because they had WA players in their team... sure and I Collingwood cause they have lots of Victorians.

lloyd never put ryder and gumbleton up for trade, all he said was that essendon has talented wa kids (ryder, gumbleton, jetta) who the eagles would love to have and will be asking for

theirs a thing called taken out of context and thats what that tosser denham did, and then the next day he asked lloyd for an apology lol he deserves a punch in the face

its this kind of shit that is a major reason why footy players are boring nowadays, you actually have an opinion and speak the truth and journo's who cant find a better story make shit up

again well done to marko

lloyd never put ryder and gumbleton up for trade, all he said was that essendon has talented wa kids (ryder, gumbleton, jetta) who the eagles would love to have and will be asking for

theirs a thing called taken out of context and thats what that tosser denham did, and then the next day he asked lloyd for an apology lol he deserves a punch in the face

its this kind of shit that is a major reason why footy players are boring nowadays, you actually have an opinion and speak the truth and journo's who cant find a better story make shit up

again well done to marko

But that wasn't the context. Lloyd was asked whether Essendon can get Judd for next year, not whether WCE would want to trade him to Essendon.

MBP, Lloyd was good enough, or gullible enough, to ring into SEN & set Denham straight when Denham said that Lloyd had named names on 3uz. Lloyd said this was not the case, they begged to differ.

It transpired that Lloyd had not named anyone specifically, & on Friday when KB suggested that GD owe ML an apology, that swamry steaming **** said Lloyd owes him an apology - true.

Does anyone wonder why journos are rated with real estate agents & car salesmen when it comes to credibility? Refer GD, a grub even by tabloid standards.

Jim from the gutter is on SEN atm, angry as usual at the fact that people arent happy (that'd be enough but there's more) that there's a Melbourne team in the GF.

Theres not Jim! Learn some geography Irish moron. You shame all Hawthorn supporters.