tiff-1.jpg

lucky port players!

I wonder if she got Lade while in the rooms

Gotta say those SEN ads are bloody shockers.:thumbsd:

Unless you're already a fan those ads are going to turn you off listening. If you're going to spend that much money getting saturation coverage then spend some ****ing money on the ad itself.

For you Tiff fans, I've met her a few times through a mate of mine whose good friends with her - she is a top chick.:thumbsu: Just like talking to one of the boys. But she looks better on tv than in person - she looks about 10 years older in person.

Gotta say those SEN ads are bloody shockers.:thumbsd:

Unless you're already a fan those ads are going to turn you off listening. If you're going to spend that much money getting saturation coverage then spend some ****ing money on the ad itself.

For you Tiff fans, I've met her a few times through a mate of mine whose good friends with her - she is a top chick.:thumbsu: Just like talking to one of the boys. But she looks better on tv than in person - she looks about 10 years older in person.

face down or in the dark, it dont matter :D :thumbsu:

Listening to the show starting at midnight, I can't believe how blatantly they are trying to rip off the style of the Coodabeens. I reckon most football radio shows over the last twenty years or so owe some sort of debt or have been influenced by the Coodabeens in some way, but these guys are taking plagiarism to a new level. Even their theme song is exactly the same (i.e. "The Good The Bad & The Ugly"). Scandalous.

Yeh but the callers are real!!!!!!!

brett phillips is a gun who knows his stuff and just shows how much of a fraud schibecci is

david from stkilda deserves a punch in the face the smug ****

SEN Podcasts....Has anyone hit the site and attempted to listen to one of the podcasts? It isn't working that well and there are limited podcasts available. Not great. I was told that all the shows would be podcasting and that they'd be available at SEN site. Has anyone else heard this?
Perhaps we can write into the station and complain....it worked for Born In USA show.

SEN Podcasts....Has anyone hit the site and attempted to listen to one of the podcasts? It isn't working that well and there are limited podcasts available. Not great. I was told that all the shows would be podcasting and that they'd be available at SEN site. Has anyone else heard this?
Perhaps we can write into the station and complain....it worked for Born In USA show.

its amatuer stuff

ive said this before but have a look at the sport927 site it is quality and something sen should copy or atleast do something similar

You are right. that is a much better site than SEN's. They have podcasting and everything. Not bad.

finey needs to stick to pressing buttons, and feeding his ego for 5 minutes before 11 o'clock

st kilda bias, bags the hell out of everyone else, and really doesnt know too much about anything else

SEN would be much better to put ANYONE in the studio for an hour after the footy instead of this twat

finey needs to stick to pressing buttons, and feeding his ego for 5 minutes before 11 o'clock

st kilda bias, bags the hell out of everyone else, and really doesnt know too much about anything else

SEN would be much better to put ANYONE in the studio for an hour after the footy instead of this twat

YES!

hate that little ****

must have washed a lot of cars to get that gig because he is rubbish

Billy's interview with Paul Roos this morning is further evidence of how utterly stupid that brain dead moron is.

Is there currently a more stupid individual in the media? He makes Doug Hawkins seem intelligent.

Sack Billy Brownless and gain some credibility SEN.

YES!

hate that little ****

must have washed a lot of cars to get that gig because he is rubbish

I can't see why he provokes such hatred - at least he has got an opinion

Schebecci is back...
Morning Glory has reverted back to sexist puns (no surprise given its name), and ignorant AFL-centric comments.
Schwarz has become the most irritating/incompetant person on SEN, i didnt realise how he cant construct a sentence uh, without stopping and uh, thinking about what to say, and then eventually making, um, uh his point.

Get Mark Franklin and Bruce Eva on for 12 hour stints. Too bad they arent profile people, no surprise that the best hosts are those who don't think they own the AFL.

Schebecci is back...
Morning Glory has reverted back to sexist puns (no surprise given its name), and ignorant AFL-centric comments.
Schwarz has become the most irritating/incompetant person on SEN, i didnt realise how he cant construct a sentence uh, without stopping and uh, thinking about what to say, and then eventually making, um, uh his point.

was a big fan of the ox on SEN until he started with ch 7s footy. everytime i listen to him ive become more aware of, um, just, um, insert cliche here. although he has a habit of saying "one of the greatest" for anything he's becoming worse and worse. i dare say for me personally its because not only is it like that on radio (where it was once tolerable) its now on tv.

in spite of my rant ill still give him time.

Well done on SEN keeping the 4 diegos on the station. Could have easily shafted them given the weekend AFL.

Billy from Heidelberg is on, as he always is, and he's talking about his love for Country + Western music.

Now he's saying Tambling for the Brownlow.

Why don't they ban this moron?

Finey and Beva are brilliant. Opinionated and they are encyclopedias of sport. The after dark show is the best on the station.

As for Ox....he is utter ****. His little pets such as the kangaroos and Carlton make me want to vomit. He has Carlton in his top 8 and before Thommo did his knee he had the roos in.

The biigest problem for SEN is that they have limited money so they give commentary roles to Ox and Bill (shudder) stand in talk back hosts