The "take it outside" thread

• Thread starter Thread starter Dockernut

Yep, totally.

Called your good self and I kiddie fiddler pornography purveyors and distributors, amongst other things. Really got into the gutter.

He's currently enjoying his ban, which I'm sure you also hope is permanent.

Was quite the meltdown on his behalf.

And all because I have a shack on the mid-west coast.:confused::confused:
Always seemed an odd fellow, did Danny. No idea why he would completely lose it like that though.

Perhaps it was the crack about his googly eyes.

Always seemed an odd fellow, did Danny. No idea why he would completely lose it like that though.

Perhaps it was the crack about his googly eyes.

Cut to the chase.

He was a blatant racist and bigot who was constantly conflicted about following Freo due to our large indigenous player group.

The guy was a neo-con, a Nazi, (yep Mr Godwin), and an utter dickhead.

Go rot somewhere if you're reading this, you shit.

Cut to the chase.

He was a blatant racist and bigot who was constantly conflicted about following Freo due to our large indigenous player group.

The guy was a neo-con, a Nazi, (yep Mr Godwin), and an utter dickhead.

Go rot somewhere if you're reading this, you shit.

You don't believe in euphemisms, do you, Bushie?

Can you keep an eye on some of the more suspect users on this board next season, a couple in particular for mine are just Eagle supporter accounts.
Always thought I was pretty clear that I was an eagles supporter

Jokes aside I don't care at all if blokes like you come on here with a bit of banter giving us crap because you will drop by regularly if we win or lose and we know exactly what you are. But flogs pretending to be supporters of FFC when they aren't..

Or being "WA Football fans" - "I'm a West Coast fan ...but when they're not playing Fremantle I like to see Freo win too..." - Pet Peeve. Choose a team and stick with it...

You wouldn't support Carlton and Collingwood...Arsenal and Spurs...City and Utd or Celtic and Rangers. Choose. We don't want your second hand support.

brick_thrower11.jpg

Or being "WA Football fans" - "I'm a West Coast fan ...but when they're not playing Fremantle I like to see Freo win too..." - Pet Peeve. Choose a team and stick with it...

You wouldn't support Carlton and Collingwood...Arsenal and Spurs...City and Utd or Celtic and Rangers. Choose. We don't want your second hand support.

Supporting Arsenal is like supporting Fremantle these days

You know, it is possible To enjoy footy without having to declare allegiance for any particular team.
It's quite unusual but I know a bloke in his late 40s that is exactly like this with the AFL, watches heaps and knows a lot on footy but doesn't actually 'support' a specific team. He's a West Perf supporter in the WAFL though.