No Oppo Supporters The TAN 62 - Dictator Equus position Officially untenable! FAKE NEWS!

Is groupie a hipster

You're a legend. Thanks heaps man, really appreciate it. Being in the unknown and worrying about if these certain things are to be expected or not with recovery sucks. I've been walking heaps, and it helps living at the bottom of the dandenongs where it's a nice scenery to walk amongst. Just really keen for physio now.

Thing that sucks the most is I was a kitchen installer and now I can't do that, I've to figure out what to do next and I've no idea lol
Yeah you get really para just after the surgery with little things. i was definitely the same

its prob the pain drugs lol

The only surgery I've had was a knee reco when I was 16. Ended my illustrious footy career. I reckon I ate 4 Brownlow Burgers the day i did my knee.
Talked to your former coach.He reckon you had 5 in ya.

upload_2017-2-24_15-25-40.jpeg

The only surgery I've had was a knee reco when I was 16. Ended my illustrious footy career. I reckon I had 4 Brownlows in the bag if I didn't do my knee.
have had 3 scopes on my knee too

im damaged goods !