• Thread starter Thread starter Groupie_

Re: Non-Richmond thread - RICHMOND POSTERS ONLY

damn right:thumbsu:
I'll start. North Melbourne. In ridding his club of the 'Shinboner Spirit' (what was that anyway?) that Brad Scott so depsised, he has actually turned North Melboirne into the softest team in the comp. Robbing Peter to pay 10 Pauls?

Karma is a bitch for that mob.

Remember their fans laugh at us. Absolutely belittle us when we were 0-9 and they said we got a dud in Hardwick whilst they had the best coach in the land. Remember the interview process when try didn't really interview Hardwick as they already decided upon Scott. Dimma definitely remembers. What an unprofessional lot they are. Karma. I warned these slap stick minnows that Scott wasn't that great and don't get that cocky. They didn't listen.

Now they are in some serious crap, not just on te field but they are a club that can't afford crap performances for too long. If memberships drop whilst Scott can't be replaced as they don't have the funds, they will be in serious trouble.

How their stupid fans an honestly not see past Eugine and James and the lies and stuff ups right through. The White Knights? They are the new Us. The former us. Except that minnow of a club can't handle being what we were as they won't last.

Once Harvey and Petrie go they are in all sorts. Their kids lack class but their fans don't see it. It's laughable. Every draft we hear how they did remarkably well, they don't realise they have their recruiters just go off Bigfooty mock drafts! They have some ok kids but none that an be said to be A grade. If another person tells me Ziebell is a star I wil spew. He is a plodder. B grader who lacks too many components to his game to ever be a star.

Justification. Three years worth of pure justification. It will be complete when the league rids itself of this disease of a club and gives it to real supporters in Tasmania full time. Tasmania Kangaroos. Get it done. Rid the league of this crap. :D;)

Oh and lol @ Essendon. Pretenders. Karma will get their fans too.

damn right:thumbsu:
I'll start. North Melbourne. In ridding his club of the 'Shinboner Spirit' (what was that anyway?) that Brad Scott so depsised, he has actually turned North Melboirne into the softest team in the comp. Robbing Peter to pay 10 Pauls?
Lol and they have drafted a bunch of unskilled hard nuts the past few years. Modern footy requires elite skills. Haha Norf.

How good do all the Friday night games for the rest of the year look!

This thread is now a bastion for Richmond posters only.
If your 'team supported' below your avatar doesn't say Richmond, then your post will be deleted without warning and you may be infracted.
This is a thread where we can poke fun at other club's misfortunes and laugh at the ineptness of them as well as poke fun at ourselves if need be without the crap that opposition posters can fling.

Great idea.

Is anyone by any chance watching channel 94 EXTRA right now?

I suggest you switch on the telly for some British eye candy:)

Ignore the fat blonde.

North want their 'shinboner spirit' back - Whatever that means...

Maybe we should trade Jackson over there, would be their hardest midfielder.

Re: The Seinfeld Thread (the thread about nothing) - RICHMOND POSTERS ONLY

Would have loved to see the Quadrella this week.

Unfortunately its in the hand of Gold Coast:(

3 out of 4 aint bad.

Would have loved to see the Quadrella this week.

Unfortunately its in the hand of Gold Coast:(

3 out of 4 aint bad.
Us putting a 9 year hoodoo to bed. Carltank losing by 9 goals.
Bummers losing to the dregs of the comp when I had a punt on the Dees at $13.
Oh please bitches.:D

Why is it called the Seinfeld thread now?

What was wrong with non richmond thread - Richmond supporters only?

Great idea.

Is anyone by any chance watching channel 94 EXTRA right now?

I suggest you switch on the telly for some British eye candy:)

Ignore the fat blonde.
The idea seems to be supported by the majority so far. Am gonna put my message at the end of you initial post if that's OK?

I agree Tugg , Brad Scott has pissed on that football clubs last remaining and meaningful bit of culture it had left "the shin boner spirit"

How the F;:k can they be under dogs and have tremendous come from behind or out of the box wins when all he has done is talk them up to anyone that would listen ever since he got there. That defeats the purpose of being the under dog idiot.

The first year was the best when he said their list was equal to Collingwoods. That was enough for me right there as it stunk of Terry Wallace. North Melbourne should get fair dinkum and sack him , Brayshaw and merge with Melbourne but still F;:k off to Tassie as soon as this year.

The idea seems to be supported by the majority so far. Am gonna put my message at the end of you initial post if that's OK?

No worries:thumbsu:

Why is it called the Seinfeld thread now?

What was wrong with non richmond thread - Richmond supporters only?
Because we can still talk about Richmond so it defeats the purpose of calling it the non Richmond thread.
Feel free to come up with something better and I can change it.

Because we can still talk about Richmond so it defeats the purpose of calling it the non Richmond thread.
Feel free to come up with something better and I can change it.

How about The thread about nothing Richmond supporters only..

The Seinfeld bit kinda sucks lol.

How about The thread about nothing Richmond supporters only..

The Seinfeld bit kinda sucks lol.
done.

Just want to reinforce though. Be nice everyong.
No rude pics, no outright hatred or anything like that.
Carry on.

done.

Just want to reinforce though. Be nice everyong.
No rude pics, no outright hatred or anything like that.
Carry on.
I think special posting rights if you barrack for a team that beats Carltank, Bummers or Scumwood? :p

Re: Non Richmond thread

Outside my wedding, birth of my 2 kids and Richmond flags, tonight is the best night of my life. Essendon lost, Carlton got thumped and the club has nearly achieved the FTF target set last year. Could life get any better.

Re: Non Richmond thread

Outside my wedding, birth of my 2 kids and Richmond flags, tonight is the best night of my life. Essendon lost, Carlton got thumped and the club has nearly achieved the FTF target set last year. Could life get any better.
Goes a fair way towards achieving first part (debt) of 3-0-75. Last night went a long way toward the another part (finals) and possibly the third. (members)

Carlton beating us by 7 goals in round 1:eek: I'm now fully convinced they bust themselves against us every time and play their best games they can possibly play:thumbsd: