Prey ?

You want to eat spam?
images

Delicious

Thanks for proving my point much better than I ever could.
You didn't have a point to begin with so don't kid yourself.

It's a bit like Hitler, don't you reckon?

In fact, it would be helpful if you could give us a list of things that you don't consider analogous to Hitler. I imagine it will be a pretty short list.

You didn't have a point to begin with so don't kid yourself.

It's a bit like Hitler, don't you reckon?

In fact, it would be helpful if you could give us a list of things that you don't consider analogous to Hitler. I imagine it will be a pretty short list.

Hitler wasn't that bad, afterall he did kill Hitler.

I am pissed that WCE havent played the Swans in NSW since early 2010. That's the only football fixture I attend (other than 2 years I lived in Victoria and attended most matches). Sydney are my eternal 2nd team, so I always am excited for those matches. I also live very close to Manuka, so in lieu of a SCG encounter, Manuka against the Giants please.

Football wise, my mind has mostly been elsewhere in the off-season. I am quietly confident we could make a run on the top 4, but could just as easily miss the 8 by a margin. Nothing would surprise. I guess that's the beauty of this coming season, high hopes and grounded feelings. I'm in my mid 20s, so I'm getting older and WCE isn't everything.

It is a weird feeling with a new coach as well, first time in 12 years. This season will be about getting to know Simpson's ins & outs as much as anything.

I am pissed that WCE havent played the Swans in NSW since early 2010. That's the only football fixture I attend (other than 2 years I lived in Victoria and attended most matches). Sydney are my eternal 2nd team, so I always am excited for those matches. I also live very close to Manuka, so in lieu of a SCG encounter, Manuka against the Giants please.

Football wise, my mind has mostly been elsewhere in the off-season. I am quietly confident we could make a run on the top 4, but could just as easily miss the 8 by a margin. Nothing would surprise. I guess that's the beauty of this coming season, high hopes and grounded feelings. I'm in my mid 20s, so I'm getting older and WCE isn't everything.

It is a weird feeling with a new coach as well, first time in 12 years. This season will be about getting to know Simpson's ins & outs as much as anything.
agreed I want to play the swans at the SCG, because I want to fly over and watch a game there!

Sorry to bump the thread but I need a rant before bounce down.

Trying to watch games on TV and see AFL programs in NSW without Fox is a bloody mission. No Eagles game tonight on 7mate, need to travel for at least an hour and a half to watch the game on Fox, Talking Footy is on at midnight, AFL Footy Show starts at 20 to 11 and last week got postponed due to the special on MH370

Pubs close at 10pm on Sunday night (no argument there) but means I'll miss the last quarter of tonight's game. One sports bar already had aggravated customers already last weekend during Carlton v. Port.

The closest sports bars isn't far away which is great but only shows Fox Sports 1, 2 and 3. Lift your game Channel 7 and your digital channels (71, 72 and 73) who say the LOVE THE FOOTY and broadcast it to all states

Can any Eagles fans recommend a good place in Western Sydney to watch the game?