John actually mentioned that he was also writing inane crap.
My favourite.

Speaking of inanity I am trying to work out how Mareno Michels beat Peter Wright just now. Peter Wright is the 2nd coming according to some around here.
Mate I will say **** all as I have done for a couple of years now if you and others so wish. There are plenty of inane comments around here and I make heaps as well, I said that in the post that you quoted. If you must know IMO it is easy to trash specific players/coaches etc for performance but is not that easy to take a holistic approach to sport, life, the universe and every thing in-between and that was my point.
If you got the definitive answers to that go for it. I have a book to read and a beer to drink.![]()
A fantastic excuse for tanking! I have been won over.I know you aren't big of tanking but surely as a darts man, getting Peter Wright to play alongside Lewis Taylor must excite you.
John actually mentioned that he was also writing inane crap.
My favourite.
We're not losing in order to get better draft picks , Leppa is just focusing on gameplan and stuff like that regardless of the score. We're not trying to lose but we're also not trying to win.
Just forget it mate. Quite a few of these posters are old-timers who have nothing better to do than to put posters down for what they write. Just ignore them.It's a great tactic, you are a shit stirring ******, but hey... I am a shit stirring ****** too.. Does that still make you a shit stirring ******? Or does that cancel it out coz I am one too.
I dont think anyone is saying the youngsters were the ones to blame. They actually did well (even tho there was quite a few of them). It was the seniors who didnt stand up.It's going to be a bloody long year but we are going to need to preserve with young blokes...week in week out..we have no choice...so we need to lighten up on them at the moment. It's not their fault they are at a club where they should be playing reserves footy to learn the ropes..they are needed to be playing senior footy out or necessity. Remember the great Hawthorn teams where even great players served an apprenticeship in the twos.
Yup we are going to get touched up by better teams, so we need to get over it. It is what it is. But just a month ago, many in here wanted to ship Lisle off to Siberia. His effort today was solid. He has improvement. There's improvement in others. So folks, yes I'm hurting and I'm filthy about some decisions of the past that have led us to where we are now....but we dig in. Support what we have and hopefully, in time, the raw youngsters will / must develop.
Your post is nonsense of the highest order. If you write inane crap I will just ignore it. I have replied to this post as it is just nonsense as opposed to inane crap. If I have never previously replied to any of your posts it is because they were inane crap as opposed to just nonsense. Keep the nonsense up and I might reply but please bear in mind I will always ignore your inane crap.Just forget it mate. Quite a few of these posters are old-timers who havee nothing to do than to put posters down for what they write. Just ignore them.
Just forget it mate. Quite a few of these posters are old-timers who havee nothing to do than to put posters down for what they write. Just ignore them.
Your post is nonsense of the highest order. If you write inane crap I will just ignore it. I have replied to this post as it is just nonsense as opposed to inane crap. If I have never previously replied to any of your posts it is because they were inane crap as opposed to just nonsense. Keep the nonsense up and I might reply but please bear in mind I will always ignore your inane crap.
I am presuming you are one of these old-timers. why are you responding to my post? I don't think l have ever responded to your post, mostly because, as you say "you write inane crap", stop writing stuff that put posters down as you will get a reputation of being a bully. Thanks mate.Your post is nonsense of the highest order. If you write inane crap I will just ignore it. I have replied to this post as it is just nonsense as opposed to inane crap. If I have never previously replied to any of your posts it is because they were inane crap as opposed to just nonsense. Keep the nonsense up and I might reply but please bear in mind I will always ignore your inane crap.
I am replying to you as you are writing nonsense as opposed to inane crap.I am presuming you are one of these old-timers. why are you responding to my post? I don't think l have ever responded to your post, mostly because, as you say "you write inane crap", stop writing stuff that put posters down as you will get a reputation of being a bully. Thanks mate.
Go get your walking stick and start dying your hair, John, music is over.
Even better - having a few grey hairs makes a mohawk look ridiculous, if that's what you're going for.
/me slaps everyone around the head with a large trout.
I have stopped reading your comments because it is inane crap.I am replying to you as you are writing nonsense as opposed to inane crap.