The West Drops to new lows

FreoDocker

Has anyone from WA noticed something weird about the picture of Paul Haselby in todays West?

Could there be a lawsuit coming on?

They've included a picture from the roos game where the old salami has slipped out the bottom of the shorts while he's getting tackled.

It's so obvious, I don't know how the editors could have missed it, it's a shocker.

Ah come on. Fair dinkum, you blokes are uptight.

Apart from it being farken funny, it would surely be accidental.

I reckon even Haze would have a laugh about it !!

Originally posted by Au_Blue#24
Ah come on. Fair dinkum, you blokes are uptight.

Apart from it being farken funny, it would surely be accidental.

I reckon even Haze would have a laugh about it !!

Would you like a photo of you unit in the paper?
Would you like you chilren to see thet photo?
Not funny at all I think.

The West recalled all the papers midmorning and reissued a later edition with the picture "fixed".

Honest mistake I think.

I wouldn't have noticed had not someone told me about it.

The real disgrace was the talkback radio preenters crowing about it on certain stations toay.

Originally posted by jod23
LMAO!! Anybody got the pic...

Someone has posted it on another unrelated forum. I can email it to you if you are that keen Jod :D

Thats terrible! i have to agree with all you dockers...this is preety embaressing for Haselby. You could say its amusing but the embarresment that it caused over rides that imo. Imagine the crap he'll cop next week at the footy! The saints players and the crowd will totally embaress him! I actually feel sorry for the guy!
Sue the bastards at the west imo!