You should know as you're the official apparel sponsor900 people turning up for their home games now...
how much longer do they survive?
I think I've said it before, but I'll believe it when I see it.
South Melbourne rejects the plans of Western United FC to use Lakeside Stadium
We will be exercising all rights to prevent Western United FC from playing A-League matches at Lakeside Stadium.www.smfc.com.au
I reckon the later potentially after fan backlash.Wtf has happened here? Surely they would have an agreement to use the ground if fixtures have been allocated? Or are SMFC bullshitting?
How about * off. Sick of getting the Tassie football Norf and Hawf treatment where we get a token game here or there from Victory/WU.There really needs to be a time constraint put on it. In the meantime they should be forced to play out of Ballarat / Geelong (finals excepted).
Why does it bother you? It's not like it interferes with the cats in anyway and probably brings money to your club.How about fu** off. Sick of getting the Tassie football Norf and Hawf treatment where we get a token game here or there from Victory/WU.
Either our own side (won't happen) or find somewhere else to play.
Join FREE and support Australia's favourite footy community.
We let you block other users :)