The "where are you sitting" thread - GF edition

Anyone else in Q56?

pu21JEd.png

Does anyone know what "SQ52" actually means? I can't find it on a map?
Section Q52

Which is just right of where I am in the pic above

(At least that's what I think)

Yeah so would it be:

M1 - Dogs bay.
M2 - Swans bay.
M3 - Dogs cheersquad.
M4 - Swans bay.
M5 - Dogs bay.
M6 - Swans bay.

???

I reckon that's what I recall 2014 looking like.

Better not be as I have tickets in M1....

I am also M1 and have seen heaps of members get M1

Hopefully they are double bays of swans on either side and we can drown them out!! :D

Have you been able to get the view up? I just can't get it to work... perhaps I'll try again later...

Yeah so would it be:

M1 - Dogs bay.
M2 - Swans bay.
M3 - Dogs cheersquad.
M4 - Swans bay.
M5 - Dogs bay.
M6 - Swans bay.

???

I reckon that's what I recall 2014 looking like.

Can't remember 2014 (Grand Final? What grand final?) but in 2012 they weren't strictly alternating. They had two or three bays in a row of supporters from the same team

Just from my vague memory of the day gf 2014... to be fair that whole day is now fairly hazy.

I just recall a mate & I discussing how ot looked like they'd gone alternating bays.