Social Science Things that please me - Part 3

Crispy-Pork-belly-05.jpg

omfg bánh tráng cuốn thịt heo drool drool

if dave warner couldnt play cricket he would be the bloke who washes your window at intersections for meth money

If Dave Warner couldn’t play cricket he’d be selling TV’s at Bing Lee instead of spruiking them on TV

if david warner couldnt play cricket he'd have 4 kids to 3 different women, dating a 17 year old and be on centrelink benefits

if Dave warner couldn't play the cricket, no one would of heard about him and the world would be a better place

I saw him make a triple hundred which only leaves a tie and and hat trick on my Test cricket bucket list.

i was there too, still waiting for the hat trick, the only one at Adelaide Oval was 1961 and dont think i will see a tie

Seeing someone on Twitter tonight refer to Australian Financial Review flog journo Aaron Patrick as a Morrison government fluffer was a positive out of the day.

Arriving home from my class tonight to find a Humpty Dumpty easter egg on my doorstep- from the neighbour across the hall from me. :smilev1:

Humpty Dumpty egg, thats what we used to get off our nanna each year, good memories

We always get something off the old duck next door and give her a bunny. Same for Christmas, she gets the kids and the missus and I some presents and we give her a 6 pack and some biscuits. Even when we give her a dozen eggs from our chickens she gives the kids a bag of lollies