Pets Things that please me

• Thread starter Thread starter THRILLHO

I decided to google one of my lecturers to see what he'd done and discovered a wikipedia page. Now none of them have usual have pages so I thought it was strange and checked the edit history. Turns out he's done a rompingwins and typed it all up himself before someone edited out all the arrogance.

If that wasn't good enough... It comes to the lecture today and I swear when he was introducing himself he ripped out one of the deleted paragraphs and said exactly same thing, he's such a flog, it was brilliant :D.
Link plz

Going to one of the maccas drive thrus that has two lanes and picking the correct lane to get served before the car that was there before you.

I still remember doing that ages ago, going to the drive-thru at Maccas and KFC and getting a free meal... classic. Stud Park in Rowville is a goldmine for that. I remember one time we ended up getting 4 snackboxes, 3 burgers, 4 drinks and some other crap, all in one hit. We were pissing ourselves laughing the whole way home and didn't even want most of it in the end.

Maccas drive thru the other day. Only ordered 1 coffee. So I pay for it at the pay window. Then my work phone rings on the car bluetooth so I answer it. I am talking over the bluetooth as I pull up to the window to collect my coffee. The girl hands me two bags off food and a tray or 3 drinks. I am still on the phone to my client so don't want to correct the girl at the window.Drive off with said food. Finish the phone call. Then drive down the freeway stuffing my face with chips and cheese burgers whilst laughing maniacally. They have got enough orders wrong in the past. Win for the little guy!

Sounds like you'll be a big guy soon... ;)

Best feeling. I once ordered a soft serve and they gave me a large Big Mac meal. I was shitting myself as she was handing over the bag and drink, afraid she'd suddenly realise her mistake, but she didn't. I sped off, turned my music all the way up and laughed and laughed. Wasn't even hungry but I enjoyed that meal.

Bjr_0AkCMAAlfsx.jpg

Genius.

The whole first 1 minute 20 is completely useless footage.

It does show you that at times he was getting close to the car and he had plenty of chances to overtake.
I do love Karma though.Just a shame it doesn't look like his pick-up truck didn't cop much damage.

It does show you that at times he was getting close to the car and he had plenty of chances to overtake.
I do love Karma though.Just a shame it doesn't look like his pick-up truck didn't cop much damage.
Also shows Americans really can't drive other than in a straight line.

Fair to say I am pretty happy right now. Was so ****in up and about after the game. My mate I went with after the game checked us with the caption "SG has gone off his head"
Hope people don't misunderstand that as being drunk/drugged lol

Fair to say I am pretty happy right now. Was so ****in up and about after the game. My mate I went with after the game checked us with the caption "SG has gone off his head"
Hope people don't misunderstand that as being drunk/drugged lol
What a ****ing win!

Checking the scores, how did Essendon get that close? It was looking to be a bit of a blowout when I stopped watching at the 2nd quarter.