Free Agent

We are in for a heavy loss.
It's Brisbane at the Gabba.

What's your margin to say yeah we did as well as expected.
For me anything under a 200 point loss then we have done better then what's expected of us.

Prediction. Brisbane by 164 points if it's dry. Our only hope is it buckets down rain to reduce the margin.

Sent from my CPH2025 using Tapatalk

Going to be a relatively chilly sat night in Brissy. 23 during the day 60% chance of 5-10mm of rain… might be dewey in the second half…. May actually be worse for us than a fine day because the lions mids hunt the ball. Neale to get 45 and 3 as probably nelson guards the grass 5 metres behind him. At least he can protect the cricket pitch area for the curator.

I reckon Brissie will treat us with the contempt we deserve and not even bother to flog us.

Between 8-12 goals with the Lions cruising all day after a big first term.

Richmond were searching for form and belief and basically kept the foot down the whole way. I just can't see Brisbane being bothered, they'll just want to bank 4 points against a minnow with the minimal effort required.

"How much will we lose by this week?"

Weakest thread I've ever seen on this board.
Thank you. Last week or so the "predictions" of huge losses as a joke are pretty pathetic. The club needs your support more than ever when they go through what we are at the moment. All well and good to jump on when we are on top, no wonder our supporters cop a lot of shit for being fair weather. Yeah, it was just a joke.

I have gone into the last two weeks saying anything less than 10 goals was a win and been disappointed both times.

Anything less than 15 goals?
Doctor Who Reaction GIF