Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Oh my god, who the **** cares?
Nice rant.They don't care about racism. For ****'s sake, they reckon that it's OK that their main recruiting wizard said that one white parent is better than two black parents.
Graham Cornes and the world renowned bigot, Steven Rowe said that Matty wasn't wrong 'cause like Crowie, he's known black fellas for twenty five years and has had dinner with them. Shit, Crowie even regards some as his mates!
Pity when it came to the crunch, Crowie stood up for his racist white mate for uttering a "silly comment" and didn't stand up for the Aboriginals he knows so well.
**** the Krazy Kamry Krow supporters! They belong down in Alabama where they'd be welcomed with open arms.
Thankyou for helping me segue to another point I want to make.
OK, so Rendell came out with an explanation for his actions, and although I'm not sure how true that explanation is, if it is true then in context the remarks seem more like a terrible choice of words rather than overt racism.
But where does that leave all the racist KKKrow supporters (mainly on the KKKrows board, not so much on the Bay) who jumped to the defence his comments even when they were out of context? Who defended the comments that Rendell himself condemned?
Gee, everyone on the main board (supporters from all non-Poort Power clubs) thinks Rendell was hung out to dry yet the only people out with pitchforks on their high horse are Poort Power supporters here.
But where does that leave all the racist KKKrow supporters (mainly on the KKKrows board, not so much on the Bay) who jumped to the defence his comments even when they were out of context? Who defended the comments that Rendell himself condemned?
Nice rant.
So you to think Matty should have kept his job at the Kamry KROWS.
Finally a bit of sense.
So you agree that Rendell isn't racist, yet you continue to use the KKKrow moniker? I don't care if you want to call some Crows supporters racist (they may be, who knows?) but you and I both know that Rendell and the club aren't.
Look, this is bay13 and this is a place where you can let your hair down and have a go but the truth is (don't tell anyone!), I have gained a shit load of respect for Trigg and the Adelaide Football Club for their quick and decisive action in condemning racism.
Thankyou for helping me segue to another point I want to make.
OK, so Rendell came out with an explanation for his actions, and although I'm not sure how true that explanation is, if it is true then in context the remarks seem more like a terrible choice of words rather than overt racism.
Elite Crow said:And continuing to use the KKKrows tag line is pathetic given you don't believe what he said was racist nor the club is racist.
Watch out gopower you will be swept away in a flash flood of tears.
No, I do think what he said was racist. If what he said on Footy Classified is true, then I don't believe he himself is a racist (although if what Demetriou said is true, then he definitely is a racist), but what he said was unquestionably racist.
Elite Crow said:So your not sure if he is racist, you don't believe the Crows are racist and there might be a handful of Crows supporters who might be racist and yet you keep it up.
Elite Crow said:So what's your opinion of the Port supporters who backed what he said as well
Watch out gopower you will be swept away in a flash flood of tears.
Tell you what, if Crows supporters stop saying 'Parklands Pete' I'll stop saying KKKrows, deal?
Haven't seen any Port supporter who backed what he said prior to it being put in context. If any did, they're just as bad as the KKKrows supporters who did.
Football has started.
all this talk of apologies, cowering from an internet forum (lol) and the likes leads me to believe you take bay 13 too srsly, you're a bit too precious for it all Elite KKKrow, maybe the lifestyle board is a little more your pace![]()
Tell you what, if Crows supporters stop saying 'Parklands Pete' I'll stop saying KKKrows, deal?
EDIT: And by 'stop saying KKKrows', I mean 'stop saying KKKrows in about a decade's time because that's how long Crows supporters have been saying Parklands Pete'.
Haven't seen any Port supporter who backed what he said prior to it being put in context. If any did, they're just as bad as the KKKrows supporters who did.
Elite Crow said:As for your Port supporters, yes they did,
You cowered, so the issue is yours, what's wrong did someone pick on you? Or you couldn't handle Port being made fun of?
I take Bay 13 seriously and yet you were the sook that cried about us having a crack at a charity, even though we didn't, and even if we had, why were you sooking? This is Bay 13 afterall![]()
Name one. PM me if you're worried about quoting from club boards.
Hmm yes the issue is mine (lol wut), I have no idea what you're on about, maybe just a way to derail the topic but I'll just go along with it. You win.
At least I didn't go around asking for apologies from everyone who said mean things, and sook even more when I didn't get it![]()