Those Krazy Kamry Krows

That's it you ignorant tosser. Keep sticking up for your Grand Wizard by calling people thick when they can comprehend and see clearly what others are trying to convey.

Rendell is saying that black fella way is inferior to white fella way.

If you can't see that, then you are the one that's thick but if you can see that and you agree with that racist comment, then you too are a racist pig.

Wow meltdown.

Act indignant all you like. I'm betting Rendell has helped more aboriginal people during his involvement in the game than you could ever hope to in your lifetime.

Go and get **** ed!
You don't know what I have done in my life. You know nothing about me.

Matt Rendell puts himself up as a mate to Aboriginal fellas and then comes out and says that under 16 year olds should be "offered" scholarships. He knows nothing of aboriginal life, culture, responsibility or obligation because if he did, he would know that such a "solution" would be the most preposterous and insensitive thing that could be said.

By the way, you are an atrocious gambler.

Does that make the Melbourne Private schools racist when they recruit kids from their communities?

You do realise these kids and their families have a choice if they want to go or not? Like Cyril Rioli at Scotch College. There was no white fella there telling him he has to stay. It was his mum.

The AFL and Private School recruiters dont just go up North and herd them up against their will and make them come down south and play footy.

Is it any different to Asian students making the choice to come to our Universities from their countries to study here?

Going by what Trigg said in his interview it is indeed his concept of the aboriginal academy that was the major problem.

WHat do you think Rendell was looking at working towards?

A) An academy where scholarships are offered to various Aboriginal 16 year olds, and those who accept the scholarship work towards being drafted by an AFL club by learning what AFL football life would be like?

or

B) An Academy that forces 16 year olds against their will to ditch their culture and replace it with a forced football career.

I guess you think Bachar Houli was forced to ditch his culture too. Fool

Does that make the Melbourne Private schools racist when they recruit kids from their communities?

You do realise these kids and their families have a choice if they want to go or not? Like Cyril Rioli at Scotch College. There was no white fella there telling him he has to stay. It was his mum.

The AFL and Private School recruiters dont just go up North and herd them up against their will and make them come down south and play footy.

Is it any different to Asian students making the choice to come to our Universities from their countries to study here?

Good post. I think these Poort supporters are just wearing their teal coloured glasses and going againts 99% of the Big Footy populations stance because it is a crow employee.

After a lot of them seeing us for the first time on FTA (Foxtel does not see Port supporters as a target demographic) TV last Saturday night they say a group of guys playing better footy than last year.

This shook up the fear they all feel whenever anything good happens at our club.

So while the rest of the AFL world have moved onto the bigger issues in the Rendell case, these Tealsters are trying to keep it a Crows issue to alleviate the fear of any "Camry Crow" success. The influx of Tealsters to the bay to deal with this fear has been extraordinary.

Deep down every Tealster wishes they didn't pass on Sando. Sledging him with the term "Slops" is another coping mechanism. We have seen more change in the way our guys are playing in one preseason than they have seen in over 15 months of the Minibus reign.

That's it you ignorant tosser. Keep sticking up for your Grand Wizard by calling people thick when they can comprehend and see clearly what others are trying to convey.

If you can't see that, then you are the one that's thick but if you can see that and you agree with that racist comment, then you too are a racist pig.

One of the better melt downs on the bay too:thumbsu:

Can you quote where Rendell said this.

If you cant, then can you decipher the whole interview and point out where you think he said this:confused:

Oh, and I'm not racist. And I'm not a pig.

Oh, but you keep up with the personal insults, you'll get there one day:eek:

Aww, you think Port supporters cared enough about your club in the Mickey Mouse cup enough to watch it on a Saturday night. That's cute.

I assume all the comments re Dangerfield come from watching him this year in a different role.

Or are you guys just ignorant and basing his worth on last season?

Its funny, been watching a bit of Fox Footy this year, and most people on those shows rate him highly. That aint the Adelaide media.

I note that no mention of Boak anymore. Nearly 24 and yet to have a break out year:eek:.

Meanwhile Selwood is captain of Geelong.

Go and get **** ed!
You don't know what I have done in my life. You know nothing about me.

Matt Rendell puts himself up as a mate to Aboriginal fellas and then comes out and says that under 16 year olds should be "offered" scholarships. He knows nothing of aboriginal life, culture, responsibility or obligation because if he did, he would know that such a "solution" would be the most preposterous and insensitive thing that could be said.

By the way, you are an atrocious gambler.

Quality meltdown is quality! :D:thumbsu:

I assume all the comments re Dangerfield come from watching him this year in a different role.

Or are you guys just ignorant and basing his worth on last season?

Its funny, been watching a bit of Fox Footy this year, and most people on those shows rate him highly. That aint the Adelaide media.

I note that no mention of Boak anymore. Nearly 24 and yet to have a break out year:eek:.

Meanwhile Selwood is captain of Geelong.

If you want a laugh have a look at how they've critiqued Rendells recruiting, apparently the only good player he has picked up is Sloane. Danger is over rated, they mustn't have seen his last month since moving into the midfield, Davis and Gunston are gone so they dont count, Smith was always going to be picked up. Otten has been average lately, nothing to do with his knee recon, just Rendells recruiting.

Then in the next breath they pat themselves on the back for picking Hartlett and Butcher. Well **** me, who would have thought that a couple of low picks would get you a good player. They are also proud of snaring Trengove, who was a bargain and only slid because of his injury. Not rocket science there.

There drafting should be better because they have had a bucket load of first round picks, but there are still big question marks over Moore, Jacobs and to a lesser extent Pittard.

But every team gets first round picks :confused: inb4 Priority Picks, different thing.

Rendell wastes more first round picks than the New York Jets. He reaches for player that would easily slide to round 2 or 3, picks up guys that never wanted to play for the crows or just avoids them all together if they aren't half cast. All hail Rendell!

If you want a laugh have a look at how they've critiqued Rendells recruiting, apparently the only good player he has picked up is Sloane.

He's picked a few other decent ones, but Sloane is the only very good one.

Elite Crow said:
Danger is over rated, they mustn't have seen his last month since moving into the midfield,

You do realize by praising a few good pre-season game performances you're proving our point that he's overrated, right? Wait and see if he can do it in the real stuff before getting on your knees for him.

Elite Crow said:
Davis and Gunston are gone so they dont count

Yep. Rendell said on FC that he looks at people's characters, obviously he didn't look hard enough at those two.

Elite Crow said:
Smith was always going to be picked up.

Smith has done three fifths of **** all so far. Neither a win or a loss yet.

Elite Crow said:
Otten has been average lately, nothing to do with his knee recon, just Rendells recruiting.

He's had a full year to get back into the swing of things. If he continues to be average this year you can't blame the knee.

Lots of swings and lots of misses from you there, Elite Crow. And thanks for leaving out Capel saying that Sam Shaw looks like a 10 year player for the AFC or something like that even though he hasn't played a game in 2 years and doesn't look anywhere near doing so, and having a fap over this year's draftees who are all yet to play a game for Adelaide. As well as the fact that he completely left out picking up Tambling.

Shaw has been injured for two years, but has looked good in the preseason and is likely to play round 1.

And even though it's the preseason, you can tell whether a player has improved or should we forget Reddens form and state you still have no ruckman;)

Also don't forget the accolades Danger has been receiving, do you consider Leigh Matthews a good judge?;):p

And if your having a dig at Tambling you've also got to acknoweledge he's picked a very good one in Jacobs.

Elite Crow said:
Also don't forget the accolades Danger has been receiving, do you consider Leigh Matthews a good judge?

What is it with Crows supporters and going on about what other people think rather than what's actually happened? Form your own ****ing opinions for once, you sheep.

Who is saying I haven't formed my own opinion? I have and I believe he will be a very good player. Now backing up my opinion are well credentialed football identities, and backing up your opinion that he is over rated are Port flogs. Now I know why you are getting upset.:p

Those Krazy Kamry Krows