Those Krazy Kamry Krows

Must agree that Camry Crows are genuine lulz material.Everyday i read the Adelaide board for some cheap laugh, whether its Vince's mate pissing on the poker machine or someone singing in their boxers or players wanting to leave or crowbots exposed as a racist lot :D .Keep it up Crowbots :D hope theres more to come soon :thumbsu:
It's Kamry KROWS and Krowbots. Try and keep up if you are going to bag Us over nothing.

And they just keep coming. PAUR, Butcher32- don't think I've ever seen them gracing the bay until now. What sad little lives they lead. I suppose when their team is as shit as it is, this is all they've got :(

Amazing but then little things little minds.

Even Macca19's gotten in on the action

Very disappointing day for the club, some of the hyperbole from the Port supporters is amusing, but that said not sure why Rendell would ever make such a stupid comment like that publicly.

It would be neive to suggest that every recruiter wouldn't have some degree of "risk management" when it comes to player selections. At the end of the day those recruiters are assessed on their ability to deliver the best posible players that will be at the club for the longest period of time and there is a high amount of pressure on them to deliver. Of course they will favour the selection of some players over others based on risk assessment, but you dont make such a horrid blanket statement like that either.

Despite Rendell recruiting some great players to the club, he's always had penchant for having a big mouth and whether the comment was out of context or not, his mouth has cost him his career. Not much else to say, the club sacked him and now the club has to regroup, move forward and find a new head recruiter.

There's some sense in recruiters being risk averse.It's the same as clubs picking predominately home town boys instead of boys from another state with the first round pick - or not picking a boy from one state because they are associated with a "go home" factor. These things do happen.

That said there is a very fine line between being risk averse and making overarching statements that are overtly racist.

But Rendell wouldn't be the only one.Hawthorn for many years had no aboriginals at all- racism or being risk averse.

What you can say is that Rendell is stupid for saying what the other recruiters would , at most, think. Who said ex-footballers were intelligent though? Look at Tony shaw.

Now all pretty uncontroversial but how is that one man is fired for something he said but another man is not even suspended for using a machete on another man.

We are seeing both sides of the same coin here with 2 very different results.

And they just keep coming. PAUR, Butcher32- don't think I've ever seen them gracing the bay until now. What sad little lives they lead. I suppose when their team is as shit as it is, this is all they've got :(

Are you allwhite Drakes?

Flogs making light of this and using it as an excuse to troll should also be sacked, is that what happened to D One?

The moral high ground, lol, will wonders never cease!

After Crow fans were trolling Port for giving a 1/4 of it's major sponsorship to charity, this is just a delicious irony.

I wonder if Geoff thinks it's disgraceful?

No place for racist pricks in the AFL, no place for racist attitudes at any club let alone an AFL club.

Hopefully the swine will be frozen out of any future association with footy.

Disgusted in the man's views, and the fact he would use parental race as an attribute to recruit a player. To suggest that such a person can not handle living or succeed in our community is a disgrace.

However I do not believe it is a club held view. If it was Richard Tambling would not be at the club. One of the few AFL footballers with two Aboriginal parents who grow up in a traditional manner.

BTW Randell worked at Port as well, how many Aboriginal players with two Aboriginal parents have been at Port since those days?

The moral high ground, lol, will wonders never cease!

After Crow fans were trolling Port for giving a 1/4 of it's major sponsorship to charity, this is just a delicious irony.

You mean using the charity to increase revenue for Port;)

But this is a matter of racism, it's been dealt with by the club. The man responsible has been sacked. Why the trolling?

You mean using the charity to increase revenue for Port;)

But this is a matter of racism, it's been dealt with by the club. The man responsible has been sacked. Why the trolling?

When your once great feared club is close to being the next Fitzroy you will hang on to anything no matter the size of it.

This message is hidden because KKKaltmeibel is on your ignore list.

You're speaking about generalising/racism/lumping people in categories and come out with a comment like this?? :o :o

Contradicting much?

You must have a strong mind if that's your acceptable "real world"..

its not acceptable obviously but thats how the world works, you cant deny that. In an ideal world i would agree with you. This is bay13, so who cares about logic? however in reality i hope the scum is frozen for life.Being half abo myself i am extremely offended with his comments. No place for people like that in our society

The club sacked him because of the comments he made and I agree with the actions the club took.

If it was the stance of the club and not the recruiter how could the club has any basis to terminate him ?

"Unless they have a white parent we are not going to draft an Aboriginal player and our club would not be alone in that"

The club (AFL) sacked him because he verbalised their policy and were caught. If it was only Matt Rendell, he would say "I am" instead of "we are".

It has clearly been discussed at some level at the AFC.

Posting on bay13 irregularly means a sad life. Yep, 100% that makes sense

Kamry fans making light of racism.....kulture. :o

Wasnt a Crows supporter that started the thread, it was one of your loser supporters, so in fact it is Poort fans making fun of racism :rolleyes: but you are a Poort supporter and intelligence isnt one of your assets...oops Im being racist

Why aren't you at the game supporting your club?

Birthday party.

Selective Retention said:
So anyway how many nab cup GF double passes did the crows make him buy?

:D

Sekaj said:
Coming from a guy who supports a club that kept a rapist on it's list, that's a bit rich.

What a sad attempt at a deflection. So embarrassed by the Kamry Krows Football Klub that you have to throw accusations of rape.

Protip: If you're going to call someone a rapist, at least pick somebody who's been convicted of rape.
Second protip: You've already posted defamatory comments about Daniel Motlop on here before, don't start posting them about Burgoyne now. Their lawyers could have a field day if they ever read this board and decided to sue you.

You know what else is funny? Both Motlop and Burgoyne are Aboriginal. Do you share the Kamry Krows Football Klub's former recruiter's racist beliefs about Aboriginals, or is it just a coincidence that the people who you defame by accusing them of crimes they haven't been convicted of are both Aboriginal?