Those Krazy Kamry Krows

Word on the street is that the Krows are working hard to recruit this south african fella as Rendall's replacement:-
[YOUTUBE]9v4CFjrjBxc[/YOUTUBE]

picture.php

They are coming out of the woodwork never seen so many papsies on the bay at the same time :D

Mind can't really blame them they have been given a huge free kick to play with.

Also shows the true nature of their supporters, nowhere to be seen when Port are in the mire yet they magically appear full of bravado when it suits them. No wonder 3/4 of the stadium is empty when they are losing if Bay 13 is anything to go by.

That his racist ways stopped poor shots on goal.

Really? Or are you just misunderstanding what Randell said.

Pretty sure he said that he would not recruit an Aboriginal parent unless they had one white parent. Petrenko does. So according to Randell Pets should have kicked those goals, and Johncock should be a spud.

Also shows the true nature of their supporters, nowhere to be seen when Port are in the mire yet they magically appear full of bravado when it suits them. No wonder 3/4 of the stadium is empty when they are losing if Bay 13 is anything to go by.

Port must be going well this preseason, Morell has them listed as "his" team and not GWS. He even poked his head in here for a while.

I hope all those Tealsters hang around a while. Only having a psychotic and bumbling old man to duel with was getting boring.

Really? Or are you just misunderstanding what Randell said.

Pretty sure he said that he would not recruit an Aboriginal parent unless they had one white parent. Petrenko does. So according to Randell Pets should have kicked those goals, and Johncock should be a spud.

What a racist.

I noticed Wrinkles playing it down on the news tonight.

I reckon I said that would happen.. Funny that.
Who cares........Do you want him to tee off at our club about this, would that make you feel better?

What do you want him to say? The guy resigned from our club, before being sacked, our club has handled it well. They are his views on recruitment and not the club's.

I suppose he could talk about how Randell has been at more than one club, ie St Kilda and Port. Have Port drafted a player with two Aboriginal parents since Randell was there?

Edit, the last draft we drafted Cam Ellis-Yolman, he has one Aboriginal and one PNG parent.

Sorry mate, you can't push your problems onto us this time.

Wrinkles didn't need to say anything but he felt the need to come out and try to save face.

I'm not saying it wasn't handled correctly, I just think the old man needs to accept it was a bad situation he can't play down.

You'll all sit down on Monday arvo at 4 and eat up all the crap he feeds you about how it's all the media's fault and how the poor racist bloke was innocent. At the same time, they'll both dismiss anyone with a valid opinion of the actual issue and they wonder why their ratings went down!?

I rarely listen to Cornsey and Rowie. It is a sad comedy act. If I want footy news I come here or other internet sites.

Oddly enough the only time I hear them is when a Port supporting mate has them on in the office.

I don't hang on every word that those clowns say, Rooch is a mild annoyance, mild because he should be a serious journo and some and good football reporting is hard to come by in this state. But he is not and merely a tabloid writer as all the rest are.

PS did you go through your drafts since Matty left and realise there is evidence to suggest his policies are in place at Port (are they I don't know, have not checked), and dodged my query? As I stated, one of our recruits this year does not fit his recruit profile. Someone must have overruled him?

Those Krazy Kamry Krows