Those Krazy Kamry Krows

Now after seeing Rendell on Footy Classified, you Port flogs who hung him, the club and Crows supporters as racists and used it to troll should feel like scum.

If you want an impartial take on what went down go look at the Main board before calling me racist.

Now after seeing Rendell on Footy Classified, you Port flogs who hung him, the club and Crows supporters as racists and used it to troll should feel like scum.

If you want an impartial take on what went down go look at the Main board before calling me racist.

Looking at your comment in the thread on the Crows board you thought he was guilty too. Sup scumbag? :eek:

Well I know some of the them have seen it, some even want to offer him a job, but not one of the flogs has shown their faces in the thread.

EC do you need a box of tissues every time you come on bay 13 for impartial opinions? Sook of the highest order.

A very stupid comment but it has still left a stain on the club like it or not. It's funny how Rendell claimed to hardly remember the comment but then was able to sit there and rattle out the conversation pretty much word for word. It just shows that Trigg is willing to throw anyone at the place under the bus to maintain a squeaky clean image.

Looking at your comment in the thread on the Crows board you thought he was guilty too. Sup scumbag? :eek:

I'm sure his post was referring to the Port supporters who were trying to exploit the situation by using it as a vehicle in an attempt to tarnish all involved in the club (including supporters) as racists.

Nice deflection attempt though

Yes unfortunately I did believe Vlad and Triggy that what he said must have been racist. But I didn't spend days slagging him off, nor did I troll the club and anyone who supported him as racists. In fact I've spent numerous posts calling you guys out for making this a troll fest based on racism.

So are you going to be the first Port flog admit you guys have acted like w***ers?

EC do you need a box of tissues every time you come on bay 13 for impartial opinions? Sook of the highest order.

A very stupid comment but it has still left a stain on the club like it or not. It's funny how Rendell claimed to hardly remember the comment but then was able to sit there and rattle out the conversation pretty much word for word. It just shows that Trigg is willing to throw anyone at the place under the bus to maintain a squeaky clean image.

This from the man who sooked that we were having a go at charity when we were having a crack at Port.

Now is that the best you've got Rory? No apologies for carrying on like a flog?

Rendell:

MattRendell_246.jpg

Rendell discussing his proposed drafting policies:

orange-Himmler-podium-3.png

I'm sure his post was referring to the Port supporters who were trying to exploit the situation by using it as a vehicle in an attempt to tarnish all involved in the club (including supporters) as racists.

Nice deflection attempt though

Oh shit sorry, for a second there I thought this was the Bay.... :eek:

Either way, "mud sticks" right? ;)

Oh the irony,

I am pretty sure that you were scoffing earlier at the Crows supporters who were mentioning this on the Crows board :eek:

Oh shit sorry, for a second there I thought this was the Bay.... :eek:

Even the Bay has limits surely? Calling someone a racist is pretty serious is not? You guys thought Rendells was such a racist you've dined out on it, but now it doesn't matter that you call people racist even though they are not?

This from the man who sooked that we were having a go at charity when we were having a crack at Port.

Now is that the best you've got Rory? No apologies for carrying on like a flog?

I haven't been pleading with people to go to the main board to get "informed" opinions and demanding apologies so I can sleep sound tonight :eek:

250px-Scott_Tenorman_Must_Die.jpg

I'm not apologising for nothing. You all were defending a racist comment with or without context.

By the end of the year Trigg will be the only one left in the ivory tower, he would of sacked everyone else.

My reference to the main board was to show that others believed what he said just not Crows supporters, because you have form in calling us racists.

I'm glad you won't apologise, because it just continues your form, oh and I will sleep nicely thanks, how about you? I reckon you'll be having nightmares "ooh I've got nothing left to troll the Crows about"

I haven't been pleading with people to go to the main board to get "informed" opinions and demanding apologies so I can sleep sound tonight :eek:

I'm not apologising for nothing. You all were defending a racist comment with or without context.

By the end of the year Trigg will be the only one left in the ivory tower, he would of sacked everyone else.

I did not defend Rendell at all, and till his interview thought he was a racist, and pretty much said so here.

But after seeing the man discuss what happened, the one genuine person involved, he erred in his example of what could happen. But he was genuine in wanting to see a pathway for Aboriginal players to the AFL. And now could be lost to the game as he appears broken.

As for Trigg, what else could he do. Vlad came down on the (then unknown) recruiter like a ton of bricks Thursday. You think he was not gonna get his way. I doubt any CEO was going to refute the comments. You think Keefey would have done anything different, heck he would have to run it past Leigh Whicker first........

I'm glad you won't apologise, because it just continues your form, oh and I will sleep nicely thanks, how about you? I reckon you'll be having nightmares "ooh I've got nothing left to troll the Crows about"

I'll be just fine :thumbsu:

My reference to the main board was to show that others believed what he said just not Crows supporters, because you have form in calling us racists.

Nothing left? Seriously? :eek: We couldn't start something about how gutless your entire club is? Hmmmmm probably unnecessary as the meltdown on your board demonstrates that quite clearly :thumbsu: How about how you flogs were so quick to eat your own, your very own master recruiter who netted you so many "bargains".

Either way I'll sleep well...... but not as well as you

Kitten9.jpg

According to your lot, there was no context in which the comment could be argued/defended/justified

On a serious note, you're more than likely on the money with Trigg. It's been building up for a while; apathy, ignorance and arrogance it's most definitely time for a change at the top.

I did not defend Rendell at all, and till his interview thought he was a racist, and pretty much said so here.

But after seeing the man discuss what happened, the one genuine person involved, he erred in his example of what could happen. But he was genuine in wanting to see a pathway for Aboriginal players to the AFL. And now could be lost to the game as he appears broken.

As for Trigg, what else could he do. Vlad came down on the (then unknown) recruiter like a ton of bricks Thursday. You think he was not gonna get his way. I doubt any CEO was going to refute the comments. You think Keefey would have done anything different, heck he would have to run it past Leigh Whicker first........

Oh I don't know.... he could have sacked up and let his "good mate" explain himself to the media when the story hit, instead of just throwing him under the nearest bus.

On a serious note, you're more than likely on the money with Trigg. It's been building up for a while; apathy, ignorance and arrogance it's most definitely time for a change at the top.

I'd prefer he stay, but yeah maybe this is a blessing in disguise for the kkkrows (oh no EC will be asking for more apologies :eek:) if it's the beginning of the end for Trigg.

Oh I don't know.... he could have sacked up and let his "good mate" explain himself to the media when the story hit, instead of just throwing him under the nearest bus.

I dont think Trigg has realised yet that like Eddie you need to make Vlad your bitch and not vice versa.

Actually...... you know what's really funny? The guy almost joined Port at the end of last season, if he was wearing a Port shirt when the comment was made you guys would have been all over it. The same way you idiots try to blame Port for Tony McGuinness's screwups.

Deal with it :thumbsu:

Would you believe Trigg if we had a presser supporting Rendell Friday night?

Most of you still believe Vlad when he "thinks" the SANFL gave us $750k cash this year, and Trigg that we hadn't, even though it was not seen in our full set of financial statements.

If Rendell sat there with his Crows shirt on and displayed similar emotions to tonight there would be calls that it would have been staged.

Those Krazy Kamry Krows