Tiggy Train

I think it is the other way around. Back Flank will have to show me respect. Give me an inch and the game could be over in 5 minutes.

After you 3 kicks against us you would want to do something this week with all your talk, ya even had a goal kicked on ya in the last quarter and you were playing forward, might want to follow ya man next time.

He will be smashed to pieces if he carries this attitude into the game, leo. He may need to be content that he only gets another 3 kicks and just hope that the back flankers dont do enough damage for him to be the reason they lost.

Cant wait.

ive never looked forward to watching a game of footy so much, its gonna be a great day.

hey GS have you guys heard of fire yet? the last few times ive been there, no fire or anything. how about you chop up some of those hundred wooden chairs and burn some!!

also, tips for the showers are they good i.e i can have a beer after thirds then have a shower or shower straight away?

Goalsneak at times I dont know whether your just pulling peoples legs or your deadly serious - either way your a flog.

If only half the people on this forum could have seen how bad you and probably another 12-14 blokes from your team were against Nyora 2 weeks ago.

Your 2's umpire must have come close to getting a call up too the 1's this week wouldnt he?

You guys can say what you like. The reality is that I am going to put on an exhibition for the crowd tomorrow that they will not forget for a long time.

Good players play well against good sides and Goal Sneak along with the Dave "best wingman in the world" Williams both went missing against Nyora when the pressure was on.

i hope he does to either way it'll be a good day

whats the go GS with the no fire and whats the shower situation like.

i hope he does to either way it'll be a good day

whats the go GS with the no fire and whats the shower situation like.

What you talking about no fire? Start a fire up yourself if you want to. Thats what Nar Nar Goon supporters did. Prenty of stuff to burn. Try to burn the clubrooms down while you are at it.

Showers are working fines. Had a nice hot shower after training last night. Make sure you pricks don't use all the hot water but.

Yeah prenty of drums around the ground. No one will care if you start a fire. If they do just say goal sneak said it is OK.

I can't wait for the day boof or someone in the leadership group read some of goal sneaks rubbish on here. Talk about putting pressure on yourself. Hope you can deliver, it looks like being wet too. Might not be too good for 40 kilo flankers

Boof does read big footy. Endorses everything I say on here.

Don't worry about me, I will deliver. Great players step up when the pressure is on. Wet conditions suit me fine too. My ball handling skills will be a cut above the rest in wet conditions.

Boof does read big footy. Endorses everything I say on here.

Don't worry about me, I will deliver. Great players step up when the pressure is on. Wet conditions suit me fine too. My ball handling skills will be a cut above the rest in wet conditions.
Cool now i dont have to feel bad when i mention it tomorrow. You might be good at handling wet balls, but im not sure if saturday nights in st kilda's back streets count

Haha good one. Hope you enjoy the show from the crowd tomorrow speedy.

Maybe you could run some water or something. I will probably get thirsty kicking goals.

Being arrogant is ok if you can back it up and get a kick on a saturday. You would be terrible in the wet goal sneak, i dont think ya went near a contest for the quarter or so you were on the ground against Nyora.

Quarter? okay mate :thumbsu:

Bit hard to go near a contest when you are at full forward and the ball isn't down there.