Computers & Internet Tinder

Never really been huge on MILFs but I had the hottest 40-something uni tutor this semester just gone. She's the one on the left, those legs :fire: She's also a presenter on ABC 720 in Perth for anyone who listens.

1653509_718477508185212_628229534_n.jpg

The female specie doesn't excrete waste through the anus,

therefore I don't see a problem with licking a girl's butthole.
No matter how hard I try I can't imagine a female sitting on a dunny on a Sunday morning doing a dirty rotten 20 minute grog bog that requires evacuation of the immediate 10 metre radius

Never really been huge on MILFs but I had the hottest 40-something uni tutor this semester just gone. She's the one on the left, those legs :fire: She's also a presenter on ABC 720 in Perth for anyone who listens.

1653509_718477508185212_628229534_n.jpg
I,just,ahhhhh...WTF??

Would bang, by the way

No matter how hard I try I can't imagine a female sitting on a dunny on a Sunday morning doing a dirty rotten 20 minute grog bog that requires evacuation of the immediate 10 metre radius
Agreed. I once caught my gf pooping.
She said shes off to pee while were watching a movie, now shes been gone 5 minutes and i knew something was up, i knocked on the door and asked if everything is ok, she said yes she'll be right out...her voice was labored and i became suspicious...so i yelled "IM COMING IN!' she screamed no but there was no stopping this, i smashed through the door and i see her sitting on the toilet seat, i told her to get the heck up, she didnt so i threw her off, i looked inside the toilet...just as i suspected, a goddam log, bitch u better pray this isnt yours. i looked around and saw no pet in site, I KNOW THIS IS UR POOP U WHORE, she screamed at me that im crazy and that shes calling the cops, all the while toilet paper in her hands. i told her no need to call the cops, im breaking up with u u some kinda poop whore. and that was that. I feel like a new man and off to find a woman who doesnt poop.

Plenty of girls out there who know their stuff. Usually guys are like 'eww, a girl who knows more about footy than me, this challenges my masculinity, she is so unattractive to me now' .

Not surprised only chicks have liked this post so far. Such a feminazi post. Paging Germaine Greer!

There are plenty of women who love sport but are sick of being treated like idiots by men who think that they couldn't possibly know anything about footy or cricket. Quite a few of us are on Big Footy, funnily enough. If we're not patronised or called feminazis etc we might even engage you in conversation.
or maybe its because they look like this
110515-99ed46e6-a6a1-11e3-8dfc-d9063670fb71.jpg

No wonder some of you need tinder.

Woah! Looks like there's another feminazi here guys! Better change the TV off the footy and put it on antiques roadshow or desperate housewives or something!!

Not surprised only chicks have liked this post so far. Such a feminazi post. Paging Germaine Greer!
Didn't post it for the likes. Just saying that it's the truth in my case (with a bit of hyperbole), and clearly other girls have had the same experience.

Not everything is about feminism.

Didn't post it for the likes. Just saying that it's the truth in my case (with a bit of hyperbole), and clearly other girls have had the same experience.

Not everything is about feminism.
Don't feed the troll DG :P