That was last night [emoji106]But still leaving the door open for a Xmas gobby.![]()

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
That was last night [emoji106]But still leaving the door open for a Xmas gobby.![]()
No shit, man. Perth has been flooded with the bots too ugh.So keen to just quit tinder, I have more luck with meeting girls in real life through my line of work.
View attachment 192426
Anyway
heeeellllooooooo ALANA fapfapfap
*in edit mode so you kents can't track me down by common connections
View attachment 192426
Anyway
heeeellllooooooo ALANA fapfapfap
*in edit mode so you kents can't track me down by common connections
Now removing the distance makes it harder to tell if they're bots, cause as mentioned earlier bots are usually how far you are away from the CBD in kms. Plus you don't know if someone is ignoring you now.
Conspiracy theory: The bots aren't actually made by third party websites but are actually made by tinder themselves to keep you thinking there's heaps of girls around and to keep coming back. That explains how there has been photos and bios obviously taken straight from some other account.
The new update makes it harder to detect that
Now removing the distance makes it harder to tell if they're bots, cause as mentioned earlier bots are usually how far you are away from the CBD in kms. Plus you don't know if someone is ignoring you now.
Conspiracy theory: The bots aren't actually made by third party websites but are actually made by tinder themselves to keep you thinking there's heaps of girls around and to keep coming back. That explains how there has been photos and bios obviously taken straight from some other account.
The new update makes it harder to detect that
Put this on the CT board. It'll get traction. You'll end up talking about the government, but still.
You've got to be shitting me, that's a disgraceWhat the **** apparently this is in the new update
Your employment and education info is now public.
The biggest change is that you can now see where people work and where they went to school as you swipe through your queue. This addition, Tinder’s most-requested feature, significantly reduces the anonymity of arguably the most anonymous dating app in existence (aside from Craigslist’s Missed Connections page, if that counts). This means users will be far less likely to send you unsolicited eggplant emojis, because now there’s more accountability for what you say on the app. If someone messages you something vulgar, you know exactly who they are and who their employer is. And if you want to keep your work and education info private from fellow Tinderfellas and Tinderellas, manually remove it from your profile. When you update the app, it automatically imports this info from your Facebook.
Courtesy of : http://www.mtv.com/news/2427282/tinder-update-less-creepy/
Shark jumped imo!
Crap, now the ladies will know that i'm unemployed mooching of Centrelink!
You mean apart from coaching soccer, right...Crap, now the ladies will know that i'm unemployed mooching of Centrelink!
That's probably the higher possibility, seems like she is wasting my time. Nearly two years together, I own a house and she has an 1bdr unit. I'm going to Europe next year for 6 weeks for my old man 60th and only way for her to afford it would be to move in with me, she is unsure about moving in. So if she feels like that after 2 years I'll just give her the flick, I'm 27 and she is 29. I've already conditioned myself to that possibility so moving on will be a breeze!
?They reckon these were the 'most requested' features people had been asking forEmployment details added; why?!
Education details added; why?