- Jun 22, 2014
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
They watch from their couch

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Yes. Exactly. That response would have = instant date.As long as you don't buy me a gun rack,
I don't even own A gun, let alone many guns that would necessitate an entire rack.
And hot jam donutsBecause meat pies are delicious
They think if they say they love footy (which usually means they know 1 or 2 hot players) it will make guys overlook their weightHow come all the girls who describe themselves as being footy fans in their bio are usually overweight?
Ok, bigfooty boys of Tinder, here's a serious question from a girl using Tinder:
In all honesty, if a girl messages you first, do you think that it comes across as desperate? Or does that depend on what she says and/or when she has sent the message? Because I have recently matched with a rather attractive male, and no message from him has been forthcoming. I'm somewhat considering sending him a message, but don't want to come across as desperate/ a potential stage 5 clinger. 'Tis quite the conundrum.
So I've had this app since the start of January (after coming out of a two and a half year relationship), and I've already met the parents of another girl.
Am I doing this right BigFooty?
Matched with a girl named Amanda, and it went down like this:
Me: What a coincidence, you're Amanda..and I'm amanda hug n kiss.
Her: lame
Me: Eh, haters gonna hate
Hahaha cool story huh
Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk
How come all the girls who describe themselves as being footy fans in their bio are usually overweight?
Because hot chicks who are into footy bang footballers, not fellow footy fans.
Maybe a little overweight. I don't think she looks fat.
She's really only fat by footy WAG standards where most of them are stick insects like Rebecca Judd.
I reckon I know who'd be more fun in the sack though.. don't reckon it'd be juddy eitherShe's really only fat by footy WAG standards where most of them are stick insects like Rebecca Judd.
So I downloaded tinder as a late bloomer a couple of weeks ago. Being a bit of a noob I'm not swiping right on everyone just yet. Of maybe 80-100 odd swipes right have generated about a dozen matches. Of those dozen I have initiated conversations with maybe 5. Anyway, long story short is I have taken two of them out (each on the last two Saturday night) and have a had good success. One of which I am still talking to (the other I last spoke to on Friday and haven't heard back so I'm assuming that's done and dusted)
Question is, given I am no oil painting myself, is this some sort rare fluke or would this be pretty common stats among the general user base?
PS- the girls in question were probably a 7 and a 6 respectively.
a mate of mine tried that - just remember the old adage of never stick dick in crazy, applies double on POFjust installed POF. Haven't even registered or set up a profile, and already I got a notification regarding matches. LOL, must be automated I guess.
I haven't seen a bot in agesDo they put bots in Tinder?