Computers & Internet Tinder

We have a joint account where most of our money goes, so we just pay with that card. The rest of our money is separate for the individual to do whatever they want with

We? Settle down hun, we've barely even had our first date.

He's a character. Not sure if it was that night but he also told her how my brother was way more gifted at soccer than I but I would do whatever I was told to do (run through brick wall stuff), so that's the reason we played at the same level. Kinda like a soccer version of Spud Firrito. :D

I was pissed my ex's parents weren't "better" lol- and the no1 positive thing I dont have to have ANYTHING to do with those dweebs now that we are in fact ex's.

I had a mate in Perth- straight up mate nothing else going on at all- I went out with him and his parents in Fremantle. I legit fell "in love" with his parents they were beyond cool, paid for all my drinks and dinner (even tho I didnt want them to) and were just brilliant people in general.

I pay for everything on a first date... I don't mind as long as the girl is geniunely appreciative.

But I don't just keep on paying for everything... I'll see if she ever offers to pay. If she doesn't it's catch ya later I'm not mother Teresa... It's 2016, these females have their own jobs, their own money. Plus females lost their 'bloke pays for everything' entitlements when they stopped learning how to cook n clean from their mama.

I don't like splitting bills tho.. Just one person shouts the meal or whatever, next time round, the other person sorts the bill out

I'm I suppose getting to that desperate stage of life where the questions start:
Why are you still single?
Have you met anyone? (Not in the last fortnight no). etc etc

and the last couple of years I was keen.

Now I reckon relationships and all the shit around them just aren't worth the hassle.

Dating, paying etc etc, thought that got left behind with age. Apparently not.

Men's interest tends to drop off once the woman has put out.

How boring, so much more can be done with multiple attempts.

And the question why am I still single is an easy one.

1. I like a guy who does not like me back
2. I like to be friends with a guy first and that is way harder than just have sex with randoms..
3. I hate dating.

Dating is shit, frankly if I don't feel like I'm a friend with the girl I don't think I could date them. What could be better than just meeting up, having some drinks, listen to some tunes and get naked?

And the question why am I still single is an easy one.

1. I like a guy who does not like me back
2. I like to be friends with a guy first and that is way harder than just have sex with randoms..
3. I hate dating.

I have a great idea and if any of you take it I will kill you. It's kind of like a dating website, but not so much. One game every 2 months my company will buy an allotted amount of tickets, all seated together. Say around 30. This will be equally split with men and women (sorry others) and will be like speed dating but at the football. You have 10 minutes before you have to move to your right and if you like someone you can grab their number. The football is a natural distraction so if things are awkward you just watch the footy and the footy is a great conversation starter.

For a low fee of just $2 a day (minimum contract 24 months) you get access to 6 games a year and a chance to mingle without the stress of dating.

Footy is the last place i'd want to go on a first date, it's pretty much where i'm at my worst.

Yeah me frothing at the mouth and yelling "**** you white maggot campaigners EAD" probably wouldnt go down well as a first impression.

Tell me more.

Idea needs to be tweaked a bit. Watching the game at a nice pub might be the better idea, than actually being at the game. More relaxed environment and can maybe do something else, ie. play pool.
I'm listening. Maybe send something through to my email. The company is called "Single Happy Articulate Girls" email address is shag@thefooty.com

I have a great idea and if any of you take it I will kill you. It's kind of like a dating website, but not so much. One game every 2 months my company will buy an allotted amount of tickets, all seated together. Say around 30. This will be equally split with men and women (sorry others) and will be like speed dating but at the football. You have 10 minutes before you have to move to your right and if you like someone you can grab their number. The football is a natural distraction so if things are awkward you just watch the footy and the footy is a great conversation starter.

For a low fee of just $2 a day (minimum contract 24 months) you get access to 6 games a year and a chance to mingle without the stress of dating.

Think they do something similar during Big Bash games at The WACA. But, it's more rapid than every 10 minutes, they change every time a 6 gets hit or something.