Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Old mate is giving unqualified health advice on bigfooty while simultaneously calling person with said issues undaetable. You're right that's pretty bad.What a dumb and ignorant post. I’m leaving it here because it such a stupid post and it needs to be called out for that.
But don’t type sh*t like this again, your advice and completely wrong opinion is not needed.
Ophidian Old Boys
I've found with girls that play footy, they are typically interested in other girls who play footy...namely my ex-wifeWhat about girls that play footy and cycle![]()

Ahhh poor you.I've found with girls that play footy, they are typically interested in other girls who play footy...namely my ex-wife![]()

Ophidian Old Boys
Important note: if you signed up for extra services (eg more replies, tokens, blah, whatever they use) you have to cancel each of those as well, before you cancel your subscription. They are extra devious and renew all those separately, and it is up to you to fight in a US court to prove that just because you cancelled your subscription and closed your account, you didn't actually want those extra services to continue.I am beginning to find this out. Trying to cancel my subscription and it takes you to a email address that is no longer available. I’m going to ring the bank .
My current gf (7 months) met on Hinge and being able to respond to one of her interests as a way of introducing myself went a long way into getting a date with herHinge is the only app I can hold conversations with attractive girls on. Bumble and Tinder are for the tip.
My current gf (7 months) met on Hinge and being able to respond to one of her interests as a way of introducing myself went a long way into getting a date with her
maybe if you tried talking to them about their interests instead of fishing you'd have more luck
![]()
I always felt like I had a better chance of landing a date when using apps once I could talk to the person. Hardest part was getting a matchGreat for you that it worked out but it's still a low percentage play. It's a good prompt/conversation starter but casting a line with the right bait is no guarantee of a bite.
maybe if you tried talking to them about their interests instead of fishing you'd have more luck
I always felt like I had a better chance of landing a date when using apps once I could talk to the person. Hardest part was getting a match
Hinge always gave me better results compared to Tinder/Bumble
Damn that was a depressing few last pages. I'm extremely happy being in my own company but I hate to imagine the amount of dogs I'll own if I become single later in my 30s/40s/50s.
I'd lend you one of my 30 dogs if you like.I'd like to think in my head that if I became single now at 36 I'd enjoy the freedom (to an extent, have kids) - but would probably end up a lonely sook
One of my mates was single for most of his 30s (been in a LTR the last 2 years) and he's easily the happiest person I know. Meanwhile I know plenty of people who have the life they want on paper (job, house, married, kids etc.) that are miserable.
Being comfortable and content in yourself and with your own company is very important to making you comfortable and content in a relationship IMO.